We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, lovely setting and friendly staff! ”
Review of Les Arcades

Les Arcades
Ranked #22 of 284 Restaurants in Albi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We ate here twice while in Albi. I had the burger both times and the banoffee pie. Absolutely delicious. The restaurant is in a lovely location and full of ambience especially in the evening once it gets dark. The staff were lovely and friendly and service was good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TravellerA123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (842)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 842 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018

Our evening's enjoyment was hampered by very slow service. This was;t the waitresses fault as she was the only one on the floor. More staff are needed.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank DublinEyespy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

After exploring Albi, we accidentally found this restaurant. For €14 you can order a starter and main course, or main course and dessert. We took the Caesar salad and poultry. It was all very tasty, and the service was great! Above all, the restaurant is situated in a small street, away from the busy shopping streets but still in the middle of the city centre.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Niek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent lunch today for a family of five for about €100 that included a bottle of wine and the set menus.
They salads were beautiful and fresh and sausage and fish entrees were fabulous.
Very high quality good for a reasonable price with a lovely setting on a beautiful old square.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Whenareweleaving1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Four of us had a lazy dinner over 2-3 hours. Two had set menu (the cheaper one 24 Euro ), one the more expensive (28 Euro), one from the menu. All was really good - the duck was great, smooth yet cloying (in a good way) mash, super sauce. Cassoulet was good, cappuccino peas as a starter was good. Small and tasty desserts. Lovely setting, helpful staff as we stumbled around in French. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank U9165OVchrisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Les Arcades also viewed

 

Been to Les Arcades? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing