We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
salon séjour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
salon séjour
séjour salon salon séjour (vue de puis la cuisine)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
salon séjour
séjour salon
salon séjour (vue de puis la cuisine)
séjour cuisine
séjour salon
salon séjour
cuisine
cuisine
cuisine séjour salon
couloir
dans un petit coin de la cuisine
salle de bains
salle de bains
salle de bains (reflet dans le miroir)
chambre lit 1 place
chambre lit 2 places
jardin avec coin repas sous tonnelle
jardin avec coin repas sous tonnelle
jardin (arrière)
jardin (petit salon + barbecue)
jardin (transats)
jardin
barbecue à gaz
extérieur
extérieur
Parc Sant  Vicens à 300 m de l'appartement
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Perpignan, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tour73919...
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Faultless apartment, clean modern and homely. Equipped with everything needed for a fabulous stay . The local information provided by the owners was invaluable.
Great, cheap transport links by bus and train. Very quiet location.
Thank you Antoine and René for such a warm welcome. We would love to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez aimé votre séjour. Merci à vous aussi A bientôt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Richmond, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment! Gracious owners!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was located close to the bus lines and was an easy 10 minute walk into the center of town. And, there is a beautiful park just across the street.

René and Antoine were very helpful showing me which bus lines I should take to get around town, even to the unusual places I'd planned to visit.

The apartment was beautifully decorated. It was very comfortable and inviting. I'd definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you very much Patricia for your comment. We are happy to have met you and also that you had a good stay in our apartment. We hope to see again you. Friendly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WendB
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Highly recommended: super comfortable and an excellent location”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in this very well-equipped apartment.

The owners were very friendly and provided the best information pack we have ever experienced.

A quiet and comfortable night's sleep is always well-received too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank a lot for your comment. Very friendly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WendB
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Unbeatable!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for a week, during untypically poor weather, and felt very fortunate for our choice. Very helpful (and talented!) owners have provided comprehensive information (in French and English) about the area, including bus travel, supermarkets etc. It's a great apartment: very well-equipped, quiet and comfortable with easy parking and high-quality appliances.. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Wendy for your comment. See you again soon. Friendly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sixs221
Calonne-Ricouart, France
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Merci à vous 3 pour votre commentaire. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing