We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for families.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of MAISON DE VILLAGE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Collioure, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Culture70...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for families.”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We, two adults and and two children aged 8 and 13, stayed in the apartment for one week and had a wonderful holiday. The apartment was well equiped and the evenings on the balcony with a beautiful view of the village was something to be remembered..
We told the very wellcoming hosts that we would come back next year, We have to add that we have been regular visitors to Collioure for nearly 30 years and we have stayed in several apartments. This one was probably the best with a central and quiet location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MR JOHN S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“anyone thinking of renting this so called village house dont”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

the beds were dirty no bed linen or towels provided the blankets on the beds dirty the bath room and kitchen unacceptable we left the keys for the agent and left after ten minutes and stayed in a hotel for the week

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: there was no bed linen or towels provided bathroom and kitchen unacceptable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Nous fournissons les draps et serviettes à la demande des locataires, ce qui n'a pas été demandé avant. La cuisine a été refaite il y a 2 ans. Les lits sont normaux, nous y dormons nous même lorsque nous y allons et les couvertures ne sont pas sales. Unique avis négatif depuis que nous louons depuis 2 ans, avis trop excessif pour être honnête.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chabrolle...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emmanuel...
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Avec plaisir, merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxou6676...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing