We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Service Highly Recommend

We used this to/from Paris CDG and found the service very timely (mostly early) and easy to use... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 November 2018
mexicanqt
,
Maryville, Illinois
Excellent

Service was fantastic. Came out of the airport and the driver was waiting for us. Nice and easy as... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 November 2018
suzannew572
,
Wigan, United Kingdom
Read all 261 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from US$19,61
More Info
from US$16,15
More Info
from US$39,46
More Info
from US$120,07
More Info
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
235
17
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
17
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return journey disneyland paris euro disney cdg airport polite driver highly recommend this service booster seat reliable service nice driver disney hotel great communication always on time vehicle company eurodisney cars
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018

We booked for return transfers but due to our extended stay, I called up the Disney transfer service and they were brilliant in cancelling my return trip without any fuss or charges. Very good service provided , clean car and friendly on time service . Easy to book .

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sweetdollar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

The overall service was really good. Booking online was very easy. The driver was on time and courteous.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shak_rathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We booked DS Prestige to allow us to get to our hotel quickly, the shuttle was comfy, car seat/booster seats provide. Drivers friendly and drove safely with our two little ones in the car. Would recommend them.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank natashagrant19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Two adults and one child travelling from CDG airport to Disneyland Paris. We got the high speed train there for around €90 not prebooked. I booked DS Prestige for the return journey. Didn’t realise the car was for us at first, it was a really nice Mercedes MPV with air con, brilliant driver who helped with bags, booster seat provided for 5 year old, hotel to airport terminal direct- all for €60 (plus a tip for the driver). Cannot fault.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank avcobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Clean, on time, polite driver, safe and very reasonable price. Easy to book and confirm. Use multiple times in Paris.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank izmom2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews