We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern, bright, spacious and quiet flat at the heart of Paris
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern, bright, spacious and quiet flat at the heart of Paris
A short walk from Paris's main attractions BHV, a major department store, is 50 meters away.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Modern, bright, spacious and quiet flat at the heart of Paris
A short walk from Paris's main attractions
BHV, a major department store, is 50 meters away.
A 10-minute walk to the amazing Louvre Museum
The City Hall and its huge piazza are right in front of the building.
Stroll for 10 minutes to see the Notre Dame cathedral
Comfortable bed and modern sofa bed sleep 4
Italian shower and modern bathroom appliances
Fully equipped, spacious kitchen with breakfast bar
Windows on both sides of the flat let in plenty of sunlight
An oasis of calm in the heart of Paris
The building is historically listed.
Double-glazed windows open on a quiet side street pedestrian area.
The iconic Centre Georges Pompidou is 100 meters away.
A short walk gets you to the Seine and its beautiful bridges
All kinds of bars, restaurants and shops in our Marais neighborhood.
Walk aruond the neighborhood and discover Paris's hidden gems
Statues at the Notre Dame, a short walk away from the apartment.
The Eiffel Tower is only a few metro stations away.
A safe neighborhood with an amazing night life.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cheri S
Corte Madera, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect apartment and perfect location! Myself, my mom and my aunt shared Diana's studio apartment for three nights in September. The apartment is clean, well stocked for travelers and very comfortable. I slept on the pull out sofa bed and thought it was more comfortable than my bed at home! No outside noise issues to interrupt your sleep. The use of the washing machine and wall dryer was great.

Diana was waiting for us upon arrival and showed us around the apartment and how to operate all the appliances, which was great. My only advice to renters is to be sure you know how to open the door to the apartment before Diana departs. We had some troubles but was super easy to open once we discovered the trick. Would have been nice to have a second set of keys.

Without hesitation I recommend this apartment!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwencroth...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic spot in town!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

You will not regret booking this apartment with Diana. She makes you feel very welcome the minute you book the hotel, and is super helpful when we need to put our luggages in the apartment before the check-in time. She goes beyond her duties to make sure we have a great trip in Paris. We can't ask for a better person to deal with.

The apartment is neat and clean, accommodates myself, my husband and 2 young children. Wifi is available and Diana has made sure the apartment is well-equipped. There are also maps in the house if you need them.

The location is superb, being so central in the city and filled with restaurants at every corner. The street is full with shops and never a dull moment! There are two metros located closely which makes coming from either main train station easy, and also to the different sights such as Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. The rest of the sights are very walkable from the apartment in this beautiful city!

My family and I will definitely stay here again if we are in Paris!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy R
1 review
“Very Happy”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I must first say that Diana was absolutely wonderful to deal with. She was quick to respond to any questions I had. She said she was more than happy to be at our beck and call. The apartment was nicely decorated and clean and was perfect for my daughter and
I. It was in a good area and close to sight seeing attractions. The only minor issue we had was with the life not working on Sunday but it was back to working on Monday.

Diana- thank you so much for making our visit to Paris so enjoyable. I will definitely recommend the apartment to others.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eileen m
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Paris”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful four day visit to Paris and stayed at this studio apartment, the area itself is lovely with beautiful buildings and plenty of bars and restaurants, it's very near to Notre Dame and the Louvre and there are plenty of transport facilities nearby should you want to visit the Eiffel Tower, Champs-Élysées or Arc de Triomphe, the studio itself is clean, modern and very comfortable with every convenience you could want, the owner Diana is very helpful and welcoming and it was a pleasure to meet her and her little girl, I would recommend the apartment to family and friends without hesitation and would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Dear Eileen,
It was a pleasure to have you two stay at the flat, and I'm so happy you had a wonderful time in Paris. Thanks for your kind words. I look forward to having you back.
All the best,
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry5578...
Portage, Michigan
1 review
“Charming appartment in the hub of the Right Bank.”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This appartment has many excellent features in addition to its location, just steps away from the Metro, the Marais, and a Michelin star restaurant. Though not large, it is spacious enough for two or three. It has a full kitchen, wifi, a good shower, and comfortable mattresses.
No AC, but a good crossbreeze is possible.

An inviting place to discover Paris from.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Dear Larry,
Thank you for choosing our apartment, and I'm very pleased that you both enjoyed your break in Paris. We look forward to having you back.
Best wishes,
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing