We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good American food in Paris ”

Hard Rock Cafe Paris
Reserve with
Hard Rock Cafe Paris is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #723 of 17 628 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$41
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Opera / Bourse
Description: In a city with so much to see and do, Hard Rock Cafe Paris is a major attraction for all fans of pop-rock music and American food. Our venue is also famous for its cocktails and it's Rock Shop that offers a plethora of fashionable choices for everyone from clothes, accessories, souvenir glasses to limited edition pins. With authentic memorabilia from music legends covering our walls, screens showing videos and an unbelievable sound system, it's the ideal place to spend time with family or friends. Discover our new menu made with the best ingredients in authentic creations, handcrafted by artists formerly known as chefs and celebrate your visit with us around our Happy Hour offer (valid from Sunday to Friday, from 4pm to 7pm). Hard Rock Cafe Paris is centrally located, walking distance from the Opera House, Musée Grevin or the most famous department stores in Paris (Galeries Lafayette, Printemps...)! Hard Rock Cafe Paris offers free WiFi!
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

If you are craving a bit of Americana in Paris go here. The service was fine, the portions nearly American, & the food was above average. Go for a taste of America & rock n roll. Buy a tshirt & order the cauliflower buffalo wings.

Thank DachK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear DachK,

Thank You for your feedback.

Great to read that you ordered our cauliflower wings, we also have our cauliflower burger that we like in Paris a lot.
Thank you for mentioning our service and your food experience. As already mentioned your feedback is important and being above average is not enough. We are improving day by day to deliver the best to our rockers.

Hope to see you again in Paris

Have a great day

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2 601)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 2 604 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

It's become my mom and I'd new thing to visit a Hard Rock when we travel. We get the same thing pretty much each time. My mom gets some from of a fruity tropical drink me a margarita. Nachos and chicken tenders for food. We always sit at the bar.

Food/drinks: great pretty standard HR fare. Came out quick and was tasty. Drinks were well made and tasty. They only had one of the press drinks but it was good.

Service: Wonderful, Steve was our bartender/server. He took great care of us.

The restaurant is located in a place that is not too touristy. Which is a plus as most are.

Could say anything about other entrees, but what we had was good. Thank you!!


Thank Dumbbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Dumbbunny,

Thank you for coming to us and sharing to us.
This is an amazing feedback definitely and thank you for giving us all details about your experience.
Great that you mentioned one of our bartender and a member of our team, they are our soul and heart in Paris. We will mention to Steeve your feedback. Thanks for mentioning him.
You are right, apart from Musee Grevin located at 200m & grand Rex Theather, our area is not touristic but hopefully we are only 15 mn maximum by walking distance from Les Grands Magasins.

Tnank you for your great feedback.

ENjoy your week

My best

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

I greatly appreciate when choosing is made easy for us who can' t eat gluten. There were possibility even for a gluten free beer!! I had classic burger with fries and I enjoyed.

Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

This Rocks.

Thank You Laura for coming to us and mentioning our Gluten Free Menu.
We are more than happy that we satisfied you.

As you know Hard Rock Cafe, we are trying to be able to proposed a diversified menu with a Gluten Free one , but also with some veggie courses on our core menu. It's important for us to be able to answer to all guests.

Enjoy your week Laura

My best

Wv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Hard Rock Paris is a rather small hard rock but it is busy.
The staff are friendly and have some rather unusual names they go by. Our waiter was called "Homeboy".
The food is good and the drinks are as well.
The rock shop is well stocked.

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank You John,

Thank you for coming to us and sharing your experience. This rocks.
Yes we are not a big property and it's been 25 years that we rocking history in Paris.
So you get Homeboy ?, great he is one of our key servers and I will tell him. Gld that you mentioned our crew John.

We hope to see you again in Paris.

Have a great time and keep rocking

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Of course this is probably not the first place you should go when you are in Paris but after some times if you're missing some "international" places with english speakers staff it is probably a good place to go.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aurelien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Aurelien,

First I would like to thank you for your lunch at the cafe and your feedback.
We are glad that you were able to speak English in Paris. We all know unfortunately our weaknesses concerning foreign languages in Paris & France.

How lucky we are to have staff that speak English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese and more.

Thank you for mentioning our staff, and I hope that you were satisfied with your wings.

Have a nice week

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Paris also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing