We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burguers in Paris”

Hard Rock Cafe Paris
Reserve with
Hard Rock Cafe Paris is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #741 of 17 738 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$41
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Opera / Bourse
Description: In a city with so much to see and do, Hard Rock Cafe Paris is a major attraction for all fans of pop-rock music and American food. Our venue is also famous for its cocktails and it's Rock Shop that offers a plethora of fashionable choices for everyone from clothes, accessories, souvenir glasses to limited edition pins. With authentic memorabilia from music legends covering our walls, screens showing videos and an unbelievable sound system, it's the ideal place to spend time with family or friends. Discover our new menu made with the best ingredients in authentic creations, handcrafted by artists formerly known as chefs and celebrate your visit with us around our Happy Hour offer (valid from Sunday to Friday, from 4pm to 7pm). Hard Rock Cafe Paris is centrally located, walking distance from the Opera House, Musée Grevin or the most famous department stores in Paris (Galeries Lafayette, Printemps...)! Hard Rock Cafe Paris offers free WiFi!
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I knew i had to go there for their classica and world famous burguers. I walked from the Louvre Museum and it was worth it. the place was full but manage to get a seat at the bar. Service is ok but the bartenders are that, tending the bar. My burguer was fantastic, and I had a great time. As always at any HRC.

Thank Armando E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Armando,

This Rocks!

Thank you for coming to us to enjoy your meal from Le Louvre Museum & sharing your feedback.
Guests experiences help us to improve our services on a daily basis, thank you for sharing.
This is right we are not so far from Le Louvre by walking distance, how long did it take you to come Armando, 15-20 minutes ?
Glad you mentioned our team at the Bar, as all our servers, they are our soul.
Which burger have you ordered ? did you taste our new local one The Grands Boulevards Burger with French ingredients or one of our classics ?

We hope to see you again and wish you a great week

Keep rocking
WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2 633)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 2 633 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We've just visited the Eiffel Tower and so we decided to eat here in Hard Rock Cafe Paris before visiting the next spot which is the Grevin museum. The place was really busy, but we had a table booked for our family and so we were seated right away. As my kids and dad were deciding on what to eat, mom and I went on shopping first (this' what makes Hard Rock a good place to visit because everyone loves collecting their stuff especially their white shirt with logo!).

We ordered Rockin' Wings , Mac-Daddy Mac and Cheese , Grilled Norwegian Salmon , Cowboy Ribeye Steaks (all to be done medium), & pizzas for kids. It was quite disappointing how long we had to wait for our meal, so the manager who attended us brought a plateful of nachos (on the house) and asked for an apology. We were delighted with the presentation of every plate, but turned out disappointed with the meats. They were supposed to be medium done, yet were all cooked well done. Uffffff! We waited long for this?! I told the manager the matter and he asked for an apology (again), took the plates and came back after about 20minutes ⏱I guess for the new plates. This time they got it right.





Thank uwehlah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Uwelah,

Thank You for coming to us for lunch Uwelah.

It is always important for us to get guests feedbacks and especially from loyal rockers as it help us to improve our service. Thank You for mentioning our RockShop, I hope that you were able to find your Classic T with the logo ? Which one have you chosen as we also have the Navy one for women or Black T for men ?

I would like to apology for the courses that were not cooked as you wanted.

Thank you for mentioning the fat that the manager came to you in order to apology and bring you new plates with finally the right cook.
Believe that this will be spoken during our next meeting with kitchen teams.

We remain at your disposal

Have a great week

My bst regards

WV


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We were seated quickly and served fast. All the staff were really friendly, especially the doorman!. We had a great time, even though they'd ran out of onion rings.

Thank Yvonne749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Yvonne,

This rocks.

Thank you for sharing your experience and coming to us in Paris.

It's a real pleasure to read your feedback concerning our teams from the floor to the doorman Jean Marc.

As all team, we are trying to spread our passion for Music, Food with authenticity & friendliness with all guests. Glad that you give us this feedback since it is very important for us to improve our service on a daily basis.

We hope to see you again into the Cafe and why not during one of our upcoming events !

Have a nice day & keep rocking

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Typical menu items for the HRC chain. Mainly stopped in for the souvenir glasses and t-shirts. It is located along the main Boulevard easy to get to. Worth walking around to look at the rock music displays.

Thank Daryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Daryn,

Thank you for coming to us and sharing your feedback.
As a loyal guest, you know more than anyone else our standards from a cafe to another.
We are lucky to be located on The Grands Boulevards which is 15 mn walking distance from Opera and Les Grands Magasins and only a few meters from Grevin Museum.
Have you check our Memorabilias in the Cafe ?\

Have a good week Daryn, and keep rocking

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Don't get confused, and think that it is located on Champs Elysées..that is only a retail operation. Once we arrived at Hard Rock on blvd Montmartre, We found the service to be very good. Delicious "legendary burger". Consistent with Hard Rock in US. Fries=delish! Their pulled pork dinner with beans and coleslaw was amazing! Reasonable prices for Paris..burger,/fries approx €17. I thought it would have been more. Our server brought us 2 huge carafes of water, as we were so thirsty.. Great dining experience! Although, I was a bit disappointed in the restrooms. Very dirty, paper almost out.. no soap.. do the workers have a different one? How do they wash their hands without soap? And they touch our food and silverware?? Just a thought.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KenoshaKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamvincent2017, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Kenosha.

Thank you for your time and lunch at HRC Paris. I am more than glad that you had a great time with us and enjoy our food.
Good choice regarding the pulled pork, which legendary burger you get ? Did you taste our new and Frenchie Grands Boulevards Legendary Burger ?
Thank you for mentioning the price, as we are not the cheapest of Paris, but trying to deliver quality and quantity.
We will check what happen with the soap and cleaning during your visit, but be assure that HRC Paris Staff do have different soap in different areas of the cafe, it is mandatory for us.

Hope to see you again

Have a great week

WV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Paris also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing