We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palais de Chaillot(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$186
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$422
US$393
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Saint James Paris(Paris)
US$626
US$499
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$556/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$352
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$639
US$584
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Elysees Flaubert(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$163
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$403
US$394
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$144
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
176
329
193
88
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
329
193
88
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelmetro stationquiet areahotel staffclean roomscroissantsthe room was nicebed was very comfortablewifibreakfastperipheriquebedroomkettleneighborhoodsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

rooms which are shown is not reality , V stayed in jun'18, when its very hot sometimes of day , where u need fan- AC also. With my surprise Neither FAN nor AC is installed in rooms. Promptness of staff is lacking when any issue.
Tiny rooms, 9 X 12 feets only with awkward washroom fix in room.
not a worth of money u spent.

NO signage on road to find hotel. so difficult to reach there.otherwise location is good

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drankitmodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Short story: you can't check in before 3:00 PM.

Unfortunately we've arrived early at 11:00AM and we were hoping to get the advantage of early checkin, but we weren't lucky with this hotel as their policy of check-in are stricted and we had to wait till 3:00 PM.
the receiption weren't really helpful in our case and immediately deducted the booking fees so early and we didn't have the chance to cancel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AkramSaif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service was very good and the room was nice and clean. Close to the metro so getting to the city was easy. Breakfast was enjoyable. Free access to water and coffee machine throughout the day was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdelan442493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel
I liked interior new and bright also very cozy reception with lobby. Great opportunity to spend time outdoors in small garden with tables and chairs.

Room
The floor wasn’t cleaned and it was sticky, probably someone spilled champagne and room service didn’t payed attention to that. The shower was broken and water flowed in all sides. Our friends was also embarrassed that in their room wasn’t clean pillowcase. And after they asked to change them, they was told that there is problem to get pillowcase and room service gave blankets instead.
Room service didn’t change towels each day.

Breakfast
No new dishes and pour amount of food. Every time I had to ask for the fork and glasses, they wasn’t prepared and waiters didn’t payed attention on bog rows if something finished.

I was surprised with the prices of hotels in Paris compared with other cities of Europe. But the quality of services didn’t correspond with price. First of all the room service could clean more tidily and breakfast could be more diverse.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ozasik358607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas G, Responsable relations clients at Lodge In Mis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us after your stay at the Lodge In Paris.

You are pointing serious issues concerning the cleanliness of our hotel and this is alarming. All teams will be informed and we will immediately take the appropriate measures to solve this issue.

I would like to apologize if our service did not reach your expectations. I can assure you we will do our best to increase the quality of our service

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again to prove you we are always looking to improve our service.

Best regards
Thomas Grebot
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very good and the staff is kind and very competent, they are also comprehensive and ready to help in any case. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel is very good location near to the metro area .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lstefa633866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews