We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Kitchen full equipped
Entrance
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Stairs
Hallways
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
flOrazhen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This has been my sixth time to Paris, and the stay with Nicolas's is so amazing and by far the best. The apartment is beautifully decorated, clean and classic. Location is perfect - eacy access to groceries and restaurants, and around 10 min wlark to le printempts and la fayette. A lovely park around 10 min away by walk - great place to work out. Metro/bus stations are jus tnearby.

The host Nicolas is so attentive and considerate. He welcomes us with all the information needed - in a book prepared inhouse. He checks in regularly to see whether we need any help, and responds quickly to our requests. My hustand and I have really enjoyed the stay with our little baby, and we feel like living as local! Thanks Nicolas for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingha...
Nottingham
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Book this place immediately!!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Seriously, I cannot speak highly enough of the accommodation, the location and service.

I could spend an hour talking about how perfect this place is, how perfect the location is and how outstanding the owner is.

All the reviews are spot on.

We will definitely be booking this place again.

Any negatives? Creaky wooden floor and that's it and that's pretty minor.

There are far too many positives are too many to mention.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Parisian apartment!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Nicolas was an amazing host. He made sure we had everything we needed and even met us at the bus stop where we were dropped off at after we arrived from CDG. As well the place was impeccably clean. Overall great place and beautiful Parisian apartment. I highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unitedsta...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in a great Paris location!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property is worth 5 stars and more in so many categories.

The apartment has it all - great location, welcoming, patient host, extremely clean and comfortable rooms, and lots of added extras! There were five people staying at this property and we all loved it! Free wi-fi, available baked/hot breakfast delivery from the host's mother, washer/dryer, tv/dvd, lots of places to lounge, free mini bar, wine, champagne, fully stocked kitchen items for cooking/eating/drinking (including items like foil and pans), and the list goes on...it really is like your very own place in Paris.

The beds are some of the most comfortable I've slept in at any hotel/property and each room has its own unique view and theme. The bathrooms are spotless while color coded towels (for multiple guests) are provided. The hardwood flooring throughout is beautiful -- there is a no shoes policy after entering the apartment which is an excellent practice (especially seeing the gunk on the streets of Paris).

The property is close to grocery stores (for cooking/snacks), department and smaller stores, metro and trains (there is a station one block away). There are numerous cafes within walking as well - one is across the street. There is an elevator for those needing assistance getting up to the apartment.

The host, Nicolas, was on property (even before we arrived) to show/explain the apartment and related things (doors, kitchen appliance, etc). In addition, he was available 24/7 for anything we needed assistance with.

I can understand why previous bookings all had 5 out of 5 stars for this property -- this property is exceptional in so many ways.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YQR
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing