We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional service, friendly driver”

Inter Service Prestige
Ranked #4 of 187 Transportation in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide prestige transport facilities to Euro Disney with safety and comfortably at very attractive and reasonable rates. We have upgraded our services, now you can enjoy your trip without getting stressed.> Kid Friendly.> Smoke-Free.> Live Chat.> Flight Tracking.> Quick Response.> Re-Confirmation & Reminders.> Flexible and Friendly Support.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We booked this based on other reviews to pick us up at Orly and take 5 of us to the 14th Arrondissement. Our driver was friendly and helpful and gave us a nice tour of the sites along the way. We booked the same driver for our return to the airport and received the same great service. Please note that they only take cash.

Thank nproyect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISP T, Public Relations Manager at Inter Service Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"return journey"
in 27 reviews
"disneyland paris"
in 42 reviews
"cdg airport"
in 22 reviews
"transfer service"
in 11 reviews
"booster seat"
in 10 reviews
"reliable service"
in 9 reviews
"always on time"
in 6 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 5 reviews
"val d'europe"
in 4 reviews
"people carrier"
in 4 reviews
"disney shuttle"
in 4 reviews
"disney film"
in 4 reviews
"comfortable vehicle"
in 4 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 4 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 4 reviews
"sequoia lodge"
in 3 reviews
"driver arrived minutes early"
in 3 reviews
Filter

196 - 200 of 363 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

We hired the car service before leaving based on another trip advisor review. When we finally got into the airport after a long flight it was so nice to see a driver with my name on a board who would help me with my bags and get me safely to my accommodations. He was friendly and got us very quickly and safely to our destination. Some other travelers told us they took the train, but I wouldn't do that if you have any significant amount of luggage. The trains are crowded and many times you need to switch. To add to the inconvenience of this petty theft can be an issue in Paris. They also arrived promptly when we needed a return to the airport and delivered us in good time for our flight. Excellent service! C'est Bon

Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISP T, Public Relations Manager at Inter Service Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you very much for your excellent review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Thank you for such excellent , friendly, efficient service.we would highly recommend.

We appreciated greatly having booster seats, to avoid bringing our own. Also the children loved the movie on the return journey!

Thank dr4100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISP T, Public Relations Manager at Inter Service Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you very much for your compliment and loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Picked us up on time and the drivers were incredibly efficient, friendly and helpful. They were very patient when my whole family needed to take a post flight toilet stop.

Would definitely use again if needing transfers around Paris.

Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISP T, Public Relations Manager at Inter Service Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you very much for your review.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We booked Eurostar to go to Disneyland but as we got close to the travel date, we were informed by SNCF which do the leg of the journey from Lille Europe to Disneyland that they were on strike. We got Eurostar to instead divert to Paris and booked Inter Service Prestige (after recommendations on Trip Advisor) to take us to Disneyland.

The cost of a train ticket is 17 Euros. Two adults makes it 34 Euros. We had a 2 year old and 2 heavy large luggage (taking advantage of the fact that Eurostar does not have weight limits unlike when travelling by plane) and a pushchair and rucksack.

Paying 70 Euros from Gare Du Nord to the Disneyland hotels therefore is very good value door to door (80 as we gave a tip we were so impressed with the service).

The gentleman meeting us was waiting and had a tablet with my name on it clearly. Once identified, he came to help us move our luggage. The transport was a large MPV vehicle easily able to carry all our luggage and us and our daughter in the 2nd row (third row free). He put on a DVD player with a cartoon to help our daughter pass the time.

The taxi was very clean - clearly someone proud of their vehicle. The journey was very comfortable - not rushed.

Everything ran like clockwork.

Thank you for an extremely pleasant service. We will be using you again!

Thank ShaoChan_TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISP T, Public Relations Manager at Inter Service Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We look forward to serving you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Inter Service Prestige also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Inter Service Prestige? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing