We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Studio in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jenndecke...
NC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Studio in Paris”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at this apartment in October 2017. Marie was a wonderful hostess. She was very fast to respond to any questions we had leading up to our arrival and during our stay. The apartment was adequate for the 4 people we had staying (even a 6ft+ man). I really appreciated how welcoming Marie was when we arrived.She welcomed us at the front door even helping with our luggage! The apartment is in a great, yet busy, neighborhood. I really felt safe while staying here and appreciated the key-fob system used to enter through the main door, gate, and door to the building, before arriving at the main apartment door. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay in Paris.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Thank you for all.
I'll greet you again with great pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke B
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in September 2017 for a 3-day trip to Paris. From the moment of the booking right up until arrival, the owner Marie was in frequent contact and would reply very quickly to any questions or queries I had, which was highly re-assuring we made the correct choice booking this apartment. Additionally, our flight to Paris was delayed and Marie changed her plans to accommodate this which was highly appreciated; going above and beyond to ensure she was there to greet us when we arrived.

When we did finally arrive, Marie gave us a warm friendly welcome and showed us to the apartment, which is accessed through 3 separate secure doors that require a key-fob entry which made us feel very safe, given the busy central area we were staying in.

The apartment itself is small and quirky but endearing. It had everything we need to make our stay pleasant and there was also food and refreshments left for us by Marie which was a nice touch.

At 6 foot 2, navigating upstairs was challenging due to the low ceiling height, but I didn't find this too much of a problem and was actually quite amusing and in character with the style of this apartment!

Marie would always be at the end of the phone if we needed her for any reason, and on our day of departure she allowed us to stay until 6pm which was great as if we were staying in a hotel we would have had to check-out much earlier than this which would have been inconvenient for us.

Aside from the above, one of the best features of this apartment is the location. Right in the centre of the bustling and vibrant Le Marais which we loved exploring, and a short walk to a handful of subway stations, including Chatelet which can take you anywhere in Paris, and to and from the main airport.

Overall I'm very happy with our stay in this nice little apartment and our experience was completed by our excellent host Marie, and the fantastic central location. If we're back in Paris we'll be booking again. Thanks Marie.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thanks a lot Luke, for these warm words.
I'll welcome you again with a great pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic location in the heart of Paris”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything we wanted to visit was in walking distance, which was ideal - hundreds of local restaurants on our doorstep and the apartment was excellent and we plan to return. Our metro transfer from the train station took about 10 - 15 minutes, so we settled very quickly in the apartment after our Eurostar journey.

Marie was very welcoming and our stay was very memorable.

Thanks!
Nick and family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you so much Nick, you were great hosts!
I' ll welcome you again with pleasure.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much.
It's a great pleasure to welcome guests as you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve_S_5...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal and wonderful”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Get used to the fact that you're staying in a Paris where hotel rooms are tiny and expensive, then try his kind of accommodation and you'll realise it's a great way to visit. The building is old. Duh of course it's old. It's Paris for heavens sake. And the apartment has been renovated to a reasonable and nice standard of comfort and quality - so if you want a Ritz-equivalent, go there, but this in my view is a nicer way to experience Paris. You will be right in the heart of a special area called Marais. Use that as an opportunity to dine and breakfast at great little eateries nearby, and walk the streets to see the beautiful Vosges nearby, Des Halles centre and Pompodou gallery nearby. Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for all, I'll welcome you again with a great pleasure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing