We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal and wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Steve_S_5...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal and wonderful”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Get used to the fact that you're staying in a Paris where hotel rooms are tiny and expensive, then try his kind of accommodation and you'll realise it's a great way to visit. The building is old. Duh of course it's old. It's Paris for heavens sake. And the apartment has been renovated to a reasonable and nice standard of comfort and quality - so if you want a Ritz-equivalent, go there, but this in my view is a nicer way to experience Paris. You will be right in the heart of a special area called Marais. Use that as an opportunity to dine and breakfast at great little eateries nearby, and walk the streets to see the beautiful Vosges nearby, Des Halles centre and Pompodou gallery nearby. Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for all, I'll welcome you again with a great pleasure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia N
2 reviews
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is excellent and even our family of 4 was comfortable. Marie made us feel very welcomed. The apartment was clean and she even provided some snacks and coffee/drinks. It's right down the street from the metro, cafes ,and a bakery. We'll be sure to recommend this place and hopefully visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you very much Sonia
I'll welcome you with great pleasure again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen W
1 review
“Awesome apartment”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would just like to say thank you to Marie a warm welcome..lots of support when require... fantastic apartment I would recommend to anybody... great location... friendly people... looking forward to returning soon 5 star service..

Stephen/ Micky xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you so much, I'm looking forward to meeting you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Though small the apartment had everything we needed.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location in a touristy section of Paris, Marais. Could not believe how quiet the place was at night. The owner met us on time and was most helpful with
arranging transportation to the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I can't imagine a better location in Paris!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Marie was very responsive and helpful, the apartment was comfortable and exactly as advertised. My family and I were extremely happy and wish we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Many thanks Melanie,
It was a pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$136
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing