We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming, artsy spacious Paris aparent”
other travellers have booked this property
From the entrance of the private apartment looking to the living and dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the entrance of the private apartment looking to the living and dining room
From the couch you'll enjoy the 37” large flat screen and the hi quality stereo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
221 reviews
From the entrance of the private apartment looking to the living and dining room
From the couch you'll enjoy the 37” large flat screen and the hi quality stereo
One person about 160 cm tall (63 in) can sleep on the comfortable couch due to thick mattress topper
Dining table in the main room with 2 arm chairs and 2 folding wood chairs
From the living room, the view is the corner of rue Bixio and avenue de Segur
The bedroom can be set up according to your needs, or with a double bed or with 2 single beds
Very comfortable queen size bed OR 2 single beds and a convenient storage behind the sliding doors
The bedroom can be set up according to your needs, or with a double bed or with 2 single beds
The chair is nice for reading or morning coffee in front of your companion
The bathroom is narrow, but you'll find the entire essential
In bathroom there is a cupboard under the sink
The bathtubs is comfortable 170 cm x 70 cm with its curtain water protection
Access to a small walking-closet, which also leads to the toilet
I assure you that this color is inspiring and you'll enjoy the reading light
Small kitchen for a creative cuisine, including a Nespresso machine, etc
A refrigerator with a small freezer under the sink and the dishes done by hand
Standing in the kitchen overlooking the courtyard and its sycamore tree
View of the entrance to our building with its mosaic floor
The apartment is at the last floor and part of it, the 3 windows from the right
Around the block, the Av de Breteuil Park, for strolling, picnicking or takes a nap in the sun
5 min walk, Rue Cler, a pedestrian area very lively and charming day and night
2 steps away, the “Avenue de Saxe” open market every Thursday and Saturday
5 min walk to this view, and 10 more to be under the Eiffel Tower
5 min walk to this view, and 10 more to be under the Eiffel Tower
15 min walk, for this view, and 10 more to be on the Champs Elysees
Jasmine & Rafic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 221 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
atdulmes
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Charming, artsy spacious Paris aparent”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Could not have been happier with our lovely, spacious Paris apartment! Neighborhood is great and exactly as described. Probably best part was our charming and very accommodating owners who live right next door. We all loved everything about this place and miss it already. If you like raw oysters go to rue cler on sat for the best ever!! And don't miss the outdoor market on thurs and sat
A fabulous experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JL-Wiscon...
Brookfield, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, safe and secure - right in the heart of Paris!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this apartment in Paris. It was in easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, several metro stops, museums and lovely neighborhood shops for fresh produce, bakery, meats and cheese, etc. The apartment was very safe and the landlords live right in the same building. They were very gracious with spending time with us upon arrival to explain how everything worked, showed us a little of the neighborhood and gave very helpful tips for getting to/from the airport. They were readily available to answer any questions we had. The apartment was fully furnished with everything you could want to make it your home away from home. I would highly recommend it for 2 people traveling in Paris. Also enough room for a child if necessary. The apt. was airy, bright and cheerful. Building was very secure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly and helpful property owners - comfortable accommodations.
Liked least: if stairs are a problem, this property would not work well for you as it is on the 3rd floor.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadB648...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“6 stars!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment my daughter and I arrived at this apartment, we were blown away by the stunning décor and palpable positive energy of the environment. To experience Paris from this location was amazing - the area is quiet and you can comfortably choose whether you wish to access the obvious landmarks or explore the quieter, less touristy areas.

Rafic and Jasmine are amazing! We were warmly welcomed by Rafic on arrival (after 24 hours of travelling), he was sensitive to our exhaustion and expeditiously and kindly explained all the basics making sure that we could reach him at any stage. We met Jasmine a day later and the 2 of them immediately felt like old friends. They were professionally discreet yet were always only a phone call away if we had any queries.

I cannot recommend this holiday rental enough, the price is so reasonable given the facilities & location. You are guaranteed to fall in love with what is an incomparably charming and quirky apartment. We will definitely be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decor & location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarrieGoe...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home in Paris”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cozy apartment near the Eiffel Tower and great restaurants. Easy walks to Rodin Museum and Napoleon's Tomb. Clean and well-appointed home with option of having a stocked refrigerator which we found helpful. Rafik and Jasmine were great with advice about area, and though they live next door, they were not intrusive. It was a homey place to return to after each day of sight-seeing. We stayed 6 nights and loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: It's a home away from home in a beautiful city.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatMCat
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay in a wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for four nights in late July. Rafic was a wonderful, informative and courteous host and helped us settle in plus gave us some wonderful recommendations for restaurants and shops. Jasmin's art and furnishings really make the apartment a welcoming space and we loved it. We'll be back, hopefully in October.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing