We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Food”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #117 of 126 Quick Bites in Paris
Neighbourhood: 8th Arr. - Elysee
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: 8th Arr. - Elysee
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The usual burgers and fries, fast food if you must have it. Same quality and prices that you know. But you can do better.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

Just about the quietest, cleanest McDonalds I've ever been to! Totally modern you can order on a touch screen and for once a really calm atmosphere with soothing jazz being played as background music! The toilets were interesting too, with what seemed to be external locks on the loos. I don't know if you needed a coin or a code to access them?

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maltese632017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Ordering, food, seating area and wifi were all good. But the toilets were a complete disaster! In general, it was good, not as clean as it should be though.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank shoudaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

I am not a big fan of McD; maybe an egg mcmuffin, but not a meal. HOWEVER, after returning from shopping on the Elysee, we stopped in for a quick Coke. What we discovered was a display of croissants, cheese cake, muffins, cookies. Remembering the 60 euros for breakfast at the hotel, we managed to pick up a bag of baked goods at Mickie D's. Long to short-- the offerings were delicious . It was not our last visit

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank wah0069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Unisex toilet, with no toilet seat. Sink in disabled toilet has no plumbing (and no warning) so when you pour something into the sink, the goes straight to the floor. No baby changing facilities. Did I mention it was all underground, so you are basically in a basement.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TwistedLawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing