We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
1 Bedroom 160x200cm King size bed TV Lcd Dressing Duck feather pillows
Living room. Turning 180° 42' LED TV. 240 ch & cable. Lights by remote. Harmann Kardon speakers
Living room
Main room
Enjoy cooking pleasure in a perfect  fully-equipped am kitchen with all accessories you may need.
Lunch & Dining space. Console table converted into a 4 pax dining table. New chairs to be coming
Cosy place to daydream....
Contemporay designed bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Paris suite Dreams provides sweetly perfumed towels and flannels.
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
TV in living room position;
TV in Kitchen & Bar position
Now the only thing you have to do is... asking for the keys !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection in Paris”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about the rental was wonderful. Well appointed, tastefully decorated, (extra touches - myriad spices etc) and in an amazing location, convenient to all our trip required. Very reasonably priced and with the added bonus of such stellar support from Allan and Ludmila – who went beyond the norm to assist a few times when we needed something. My girlfriend and I look forward to returning to stay here again and would recommend this Airbnb to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - the support from the hosts.
Liked least: Nothing - I prefer a bath to a shower. Minor quibble. Was a very nice shower.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheriel M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A flat for 2”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apt is in a great location, near shopping, street markets, bus and Metro stations. A bit snug for 3 adults, I'd return to this property with spouse only. Central Heater was a God-send and loved the washer/dryer. Be ready for stairs, 3 flights, spiral staircase was a glitch w/heavy luggage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: stairs and maintenance during our week stay. Loud hammering, drilling and painting caused issues for us.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect! Cant wait to come back”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This gorgeous little place looks exactly as it does on the pictures so we weren't disappointed! Really clean, well presented and comfortable. Perfect location to the metro (2mins walk) and its also an RER line to CDG. Be mindful of the 3 flights of stairs but you don't have to be fit to walk up them (if I can do it, anyone can). Mila was so helpful and made us feel very welcome - nice to know you can contact someone if you need help or advice. Security deposit was refunded within a few days of us leaving so no problem there. The kitchen makes great use of space, there's lots of tea and herbs to use! We struggled to work the oven (which is also the microwave) but I think that was more user error! Also, there are many lovely places to dine (at a reasonable price) and shop within a few minutes walk of the front door. The supermarket on the next street over was perfect to grab something quick and easy to eat/drink. Its a 5min walk to the river, 10mins walk to Notre Damm and the Louve so basically, we walked everywhere as its such a great location! Make sure you take a river cruise - best 14 euros you'll spend there! So much fun and beautiful to see Paris at night. Staying at this apartment will only add to your Paris experience so look no further!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tjf789
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mother/daughter Paris adventure”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Wanted to feel like real Parisians on our six day stay and this was perfect. Location is fantastic, on a cobble stone laneway next to a 15 th century church, we could hear the bells ringing(not too loudly), there was boutique shops and endless restaurants and bars to choose from. We bought a Paris pass and even that office was in walking distance, there is a major train metropole station around the corner, a market at the bottom of our stairs on Sunday's, and a fabulous owner who met us as planned and explained everything. We walked to the louvre, seine river and if anything is too far it is so easy to catch the train. The apartment is well equiped, bed is comfortable and yes 3 storeys of steep stairs but that was part of our expected fun. Thank you Mila we both hope to be back for another visit one day

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not enough hangers, lol
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trinidad2...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent getaway apartment”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

what else can i say:

everything is excellent especially the location..
location...location..location..
transportation accessible...
walking distance to main atractions..
apartment is well equiped..
owner was very helpful..so helpful...

as i said the best apartment for Paris to stay!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing