We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MS”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Toilet
View
Hallways
Entrance
Pantry behind bar
Kitchen behind the bar
American kitchen
Entrée
wc
Weed-end flea market nearby
Weds and Sunday morning nearby
Weds and Sunday morning market nearby
Our street
Our street - The rare time when it snowed !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Judyong17
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“MS”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Very cosy apartment,well furnished and good Wi-Fi. Very convenient location served by two subways. Nice Walking distance to supermarket and good bakeries. Will visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celine L
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our 3rd trip to Paris. Great residential neighborhood 4-5 stops from the Latin district. 2 metro lines nearby and many shops and interesting farmers market twice weekly.
Feel at home in this safe, quiet and spacious flat for 4 of us.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy E
1 review
“Lovely 2BR apartment!”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed here with my children for husband's work trip. It was a lovely neighborhood, with a bakery on the corner. Great room for children with bunk beds. Exactly as pictured, well equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth...
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect space for a family of four”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

My family - my mother, my husband, my 9 year old child and myself - absolutely loved Julia's apartment. The space is laid out very well and contained everything we needed. The neighborhood was so convenient, with good transport links and shopping, and Julia was kind and helpful. We would visit again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margmardp
Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect in Paris”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is situated in an excellent location for public transit,as well as shoppes and restaurants. There is a wonderful little bread/pastry shoppe at the corner that serves good coffee. Very clean, and very quiet. Julia’s assistant was very helpful and both communicated quickly. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing