We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and Comfortable Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly L O
1 review
“Great Location and Comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location of the apartment was perfect and not far from the metro or train. The apartment was comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed. The staff of Cobblestone was also great to work with and they made everything so much easier in booking this apartment. We would definitely recommend this to our friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thanks Kelly! We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rod329
Paris, France
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Elegant end comfortable”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I enjoyed very much the overall stay in the appartment, with perfect location and beautiful interior decoration. And of course, i loved the free river cruise!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your comments. - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Simply the best”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful apartment! Could not ask for a best location...on the Island.

Grocery store, boulangerie and fantastic restaurants all within walking distance.

You will not regret a stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thanks Chris! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahlbarnes
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous Chic Flat”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Loved the chic setting, the exposed beam, the bed nook! (and of course the complementary bottle of wine and chocolate!)

Centrally located, easy to find! The greeter was so kind and knowledgable, really helpful. Extremely close to Notre Dame. It was a fabulous experience and we'll be planning our future trips around ths flat's availablity!!

Wonderful! Cannot wait to return :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll be happy to have you again on your next trip to Paris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frankwT41...
1 review
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Coziness, location and small touches, such as coffee and a complimentary bottle of wine. :) La beauté de Paris et du logis sautent aux yeux!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing