We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Spectacular!

Thank you very much for such a lovely evening! Everything was wonderful. Great champagne, lovely... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2018
VickyUrien
via mobile
Dinner Cruise

This was the highlight of our 2 days in Paris. The weather was perfect for a late dinner on the... read more

Reviewed 26 April 2018
PAJanet
,
Montgomeryville
via mobile
Read all 11 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from US$19,60
More Info
from US$109,40
More Info
from US$39,40
More Info
from US$23,00
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

This was the highlight of our 2 days in Paris. The weather was perfect for a late dinner on the Seine River. We were seated on the top deck which offers a great view. Only problem was other guests stood on the platform to smoke and take photos. Our table was tight next to the platform and separated by a glass partition. The food was wonderful! Two menus were offered, 66 and 108€. We chose from the less expensive and it was delicious! We boarded at 7:45 and cast off at 8:45. Motored past the Eiffel tower just in time to see the twinkling light come on!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank PAJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

I've done a "regular" river cruise on the Seine but wanted something special for my mom's first trip to Paris. This was perfect. The sommelier was knowledgeable, of course, but also friendly and personable. The cruise ended just as the Eiffel Tower was being lit up, so it was a perfect ending to the day. Well worth the cost.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We had such a good time on this excursion. We met some ladies and really enjoyed their company. Our tour guide, Carolina, was very sweet and informative. Learned things we hadn't on the double Decker bus. Beautiful going to the Eiffel Tower at night! We saw our guide during another tour the next day and she remembered us and sought us out.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank lugies4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

This was a delightful tour. The guide was knowledgable about the champagnes she poured and the sights of Paris. The view of the city was stunning at night.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Go599862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Enjoyed Paris from the River. Sampled 3 or 4 champagne's but seeing the city of lights from the water was a unique experience. Our "host" was knowledgable as well as entertaining. Although a little pricey for a 1 hour tour, was fun and different. Also, convenient to do before/after Eiffel Tower.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews