We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
View by night of Eiffel Tower from the flowered bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View by night of Eiffel Tower from the flowered bedroom
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style View of blue bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
View by night of Eiffel Tower from the flowered bedroom
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
View of blue bedroom
Outdoors terrasse where you will be greeted by the owners  in their flat around a drink
At your arrival your hosts will greet you in the studio of their flat around a drink
At your arrival your hosts will greet you in the studio of their flat around a drink
View of 'blue bedroom'
View of 'blue bedroom'
View of 'blue bedroom'
View of 'blue bedroom'
View of 'blue bedroom'
Blue bedroom, office and breakfast area
Blue bedroom, office and breakfast area
View of 'blue bedroom' : art deco mirror
View of the building park from the blue bedroom
View of 'blue bedroom'
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
View of 'flowered bedroom' decorated in art deco style
Large shower room dedicated to the two bedrooms
Large shower room dedicated to the two bedrooms
Large shower room dedicated to the two bedrooms
Large shower room dedicated to the two bedrooms
View of the outdoors suite entrance
Access to the terrasse from the private owners' flat
Access to the terrasse from the private owners' flat
Access to the terrasse from the private owners' flat
Outdoors terrasse where you will be greeted by the owners in their private flat
Outdoors terrasse where you will be greeted by the owners in their private flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sharoncpe...
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Emmanuel & Beatrice we’re the perfect hosts. Courteous, respectful, informative, professional & generous. Great apartment, great breakfast, great location & genuine, local service. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2018
Thank you Sharon for your review. You are welcome for your next stay in Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Recommend!”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent bed and breakfast. Emmanuel and Beatrice were excellent host. The rooms were always clean. They served wonderful, fresh, warm croissants and French bread every morning. They also served milk, coffee, orange juice, hot tea and hot chocolate every morning. They were prompt and served breakfast early or late depending on our daily activities.
Emmanuel was also very helpful in arranging for us day tours and printed information everyday for us on activities to do in Paris. He also helped us in getting the beast deals for our metro tickets.
We felt right at home.
He was very kind in writing a letter for ParisCitVision on my behalf.
We will definitely rent from Emmanuel and Beatrice again.
We highly recommend their apartment.
Rafaela

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Thank yoy Rafaela for your appreciation and see you again in Paris with your relatives.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. Our rom was clean and very well equipped. Emmanuel was a wonderful host and very helpful. Emmanuel povided a delicious breakfast every morning. The hot chocolate was divine !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you Therese. You were a very friendly family such as we like to meet. Have a good trip in Europe and may be see you again the next time you come to Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirenoma...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Wonderfully helpful”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Emmanuel was a delightful host and exceptionally helpful and generous with his time and advice. The rooms were very comfortable and we have no hesitation in highly recommending this place. We would certainly stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thank you Grace and you are welcome to Paris when you come back with your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph D
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendly place”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

First of all this is what you need to know about this location.

1. You will have 2 bedrooms; no living room; bathroom is located in the hall of the 7th floor across from the owner.
2. The view of the Eiffel Tower can only be seen from one of the windows in the bedroom.
3. Trying to speak French goes a long way with the locals.
4. The train system is easy; buy the 5 day 5 zone if going outside city online; easy to get to everything.
5. Local places to eat around this location. La Truffel Noirte is where we got treats daily 1 block away; also where the locals get their breads.
6. Best Restaurants located near city.
7. Check out five star transportation for airport transport.

When you rent this place it is not the rooms that you have value. It is the location where the French live and Emmanuel. He helps with planning/information/making reservations/cleaning/answers questions daily/etc. He made a dinner reservation for my child's birthday while there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Thank you Joseph and see you with your family the next time you will come to Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing