We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Retreat in the Heart of Paris”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PSpooner
Jonesborough, Tennessee
1 review
“Perfect Retreat in the Heart of Paris”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We (my husband & I) have rented .apartments in 6 countries & our stay here was among the very best of our experiences! With respect to amenities, we lacked for nothing. The apartment was beautifully appointed & the location was great for exploring the sites of Paris. -- many within walking distance. We also had easy access to the metro when needed. Cobblestone Paris Rentals really has its act together! We hope to soon return. Merci beau coup, Cobblestone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Thank you, we appreciate the acknowledgement of all our hard work !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan f
Walnut Creek, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My Parisian Experience”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is the perfect Parisian apartment. The passage into the front entry is so picturesque! The area is full of great cafes, shopping and metro stops. We found so many interesting spots to explore and the people were amazing. Will return to this spot again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cute apartment and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
We are so happy you enjoyed the location, it is really wonderful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna S
Seal Beach, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderfully located apartment”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Nicely furnished apartment in a quiet passage located a short walk from the Seine and Notre Dame. Our greeter was pleasant and efficient in showing the amenities. They provided contact numbers for during and after hours. Very comfortable. The apartment had everything we needed for a lovely week's stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing - we were very happy here
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
So happy you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny858
Claremont, California
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our Parisian Home”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband and I stayed in La Jolie du Passage while on our honeymoon in Paris and it was a perfect place to stay. It's in the lively Marias so it offered us lots of things to see nearby and places to eat but since it's tucked in a little passage, it was a nice quiet respite. The apartment is beautifully decorated and has everything we could have possibly needed. It was so wonderful to have a washer and dryer in the unit since we had been camping in Portugal the week before and were in need of some clean clothes. It was a perfect size for the two of us. We were within walking distance to the Pompidou Museum, a nice little health food shop and just about everything else too.
We arrived in the evening and were met by a super friendly representative for the owner. She helped us get all of our stuff up stairs and explained how everything in the apartment worked. She was also very responsive to our questions when we couldn't figure out how to get the stove to work.
I would highly recommend Cobblestone Paris apartments to anyone who is going to Paris. We loved having a home base that felt like a home and allowed us to pretend to be Parisians for a few days. The price is very reasonable too. It was about the same or less than staying in a hotel. We'll definitely rent from them again the next time we go to Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Liked least: It's up 3 flights of stairs so pack light.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review. We try extremely hard to have everything guests will need to feel at home. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and felt like a Parisian ! It is a much more homey experience than staying at a hotel for sure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kbully68
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Loved this Apartment!”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My 16 year old daughter and I staying in this apartment for a week in June of 2015. We were met without any issue and given a few great paces to eat and a full explanation of the apartment. We felt totally secure and safe. The apartment is wonderfully located close to several metro stops and walkable to the best of everything. The neighborhood was delightful. Although there is an elevator, the apartment is easily reachable up a few steps (they are spiral, fyi) The apartment itself has everything anyone would need and is beautifully appointed. What a great find! Thank you to everyone who helped make that stay so enjoyable!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, aesthetic
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. A note for future guests, this apartment does not have an elevator, but as the guest mentions, the flight of stairs is very do-able, especially for Paris standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing