We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this Apartment!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kbully68
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Loved this Apartment!”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My 16 year old daughter and I staying in this apartment for a week in June of 2015. We were met without any issue and given a few great paces to eat and a full explanation of the apartment. We felt totally secure and safe. The apartment is wonderfully located close to several metro stops and walkable to the best of everything. The neighborhood was delightful. Although there is an elevator, the apartment is easily reachable up a few steps (they are spiral, fyi) The apartment itself has everything anyone would need and is beautifully appointed. What a great find! Thank you to everyone who helped make that stay so enjoyable!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, aesthetic
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. A note for future guests, this apartment does not have an elevator, but as the guest mentions, the flight of stairs is very do-able, especially for Paris standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben And L...
Laguna Vista, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Convenient location and had everything we needed for a week-long stay.”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a great time. I would highly recommend this location and apartment for a place to stay in Paris. Convenient to all types of markets and transportation. Great nearby restaurants. Would definitely stay here again if we return to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: How we picked up the keys. After a long trip and getting a car service to the apartment, we had to wait at a nearby cafe to get the keys. Wanted to avoid having to drag our luggage around but had to do this anyway with this way to pick up our key.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you. We absolutely love the location of this apartment. The Haut Marais has the perfect mix of proximity to all the sights, yet still a local neighborhood. The apartment is also very quiet and peaceful, which is always hard to find in Paris. We are glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing kitchen set up
Liked least: That we had to leave....:-/
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for one of the best written reviews we have ever read. You made our day !-Cobblestone Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: washer/dryer, free calls to USA
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you for the great review. The Cobblestone greeters are happy to share their enthusiasm and experiences in Paris with each guest. It is great that she was able to orient you and give you some info on your area. The apartment has been thoughtfully designed to satisfy the needs of each guest, and we are happy you enjoyed the washer/dryer and the free wifi and phone. We will love to see you back again. -Jennifer & The Cobblestone Paris Team www.CobblestoneParis.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Provincetown
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Charming passage
Liked least: disfunctional washer/dryer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;