We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$422
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palais de Chaillot(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Elysees Flaubert(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$111
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$360
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Saint James Paris(Paris)
US$622
US$494
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$566/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$426
US$386
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$138
US$115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$1 382
US$1 324
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
522
89
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
89
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsetienne marcelpedestrian streetgreat locationpompidou centrecomfort roomnotre damemetro stationwithin walking distancegreat showerheart of parislarge showercomfortable bedsmall hotelcharming hotelrer bstay there againrestaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were so happy with our choice at this hotel - old building lovingly restored and updated. Very clean small boutique property, beautiful decor, terrific staff, well located. Breakfast is outstanding. Thank you Trip Advisor for your previous reviews which helped me select this hotel

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ingicap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Relais_Des_Halles, Responsable relations clients at Le Relais des Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ingicap, We thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment, and we are delighted to read that you were happy of your stay in Le Relais des Halles. We are happy that you appreciated the building and decoration as well as the location.It would be a real pleasure for us to welcome you back :) Best regards, Eloïse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

This hotel was the best place I stayed at during my whole trip! It was so quiet since it on a pedestrian street. Even though Paris is big and crowded, the hotel was an oasis! The air conditioning and all the amenities were excellent. The shower was wonderful too. It’s in a convenient location near the centre Pompidou and the Louvre as well as walking distance to Le Marais district and the Seine.
The staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay there again. My room was small on the 6th floor, so taller people might want to choose a lower floor.


Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dominique A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Relais_Des_Halles, Responsable relations clients at Le Relais des Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Dominique A, We are really happy to read that you had a lovely stay in Le Relais des Halles and that you appreciated the different amenities and location. Indeed, we know how important it is to have a good air conditioning system and a nice shower after a long day of visit. We thank you for your kind words about the staff and we would be very delighted to welcome you again :) Best regards, Eloïse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Very helpful and professional staff. Rooms are beautifully decorated and clean. Great location and plenty of good restaurants and bistros around. Very close to metro station. The Nelson Mandela park nearby is an excellent place to catch the late sun and watch people. A very lovely stay overall!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ruth Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Relais_Des_Halles, Responsable relations clients at Le Relais des Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Ruth Q, We thank you for your great review and we are glad that you had a lovely stay in Le Relais des Halles. We thank you very much for your kind words about the staff but also about the decoration, we really try to offer a nice a unique atmosphere. Indeed, we are located in the middle of Paris, with many restaurants and metro stations, which is very convenient. We hope to welcome you back for a future stay in Paris :) Best regards, Eloïse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Very nice rooms that are quite spacious, in a fantastic part of Paris central to everything, with the added benefit of being less than 100m from the biggest Paris subway station.....extremely easy to get anywhere.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geoff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Relais_Des_Halles, Responsable relations clients at Le Relais des Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Geoff C, We thank you for your nice comment about your stay in Le Relais des Halles, and we are happy that you appreciated your room but also the location, indeed, we are lucky to be located in the centre of Paris with very convenient metro stations close by. We would be delighted to welcome you again for a future stay :) Best regards, Eloïse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

As with most hotel rooms in Paris, it was small when compared to US hotels. However, bathroom was great. Staff was very helpful with dinner suggestions,etc. Location within five minute walk of two metro stations on different lines a plus.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oharej914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le_Relais_Des_Halles, Responsable relations clients at Le Relais des Halles, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear oharej914, We are happy that you took the time to leave a comment, indeed we do not have the biggest rooms but we are glad that you had a good stay in Le Relais des Halles. We thank you for your nice words about the staff and location and we hope to welcomeyou back soon :) Best regards, Eloïse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews