We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“apartment is thoughtfully equipped and located...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Coup de coeur

No doubt......I am in Paris!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No doubt......I am in Paris!
It pleasent to take a coffee! Why not a beer?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
No doubt......I am in Paris!
It pleasent to take a coffee!
Why not a beer?
Perhaps have a nice lunch with a beer and a cooffe
Our metro station 10 meters from our building
our beautyful building haussmanien 1901
our doorway
The entrance with its original mosaics
the living room
the sofa-bed  160x 200
the sofa bed
the bed room
the dining table
another wiew of the living room
the sofà....to read...to watch the TV....to sleep
very fast free wifi
Paris guides in many languages
My flowers
the kitchen
the kitchen again
the kitchen with its bright window from where you can see the Tour Eiffel
Large wiew of the kitchen
the owner is Italian!!
The owner likes to cook!
The entrance
the breakfast table
The breakfast table....with a good italian coffee
the breakfast is very important
the dinig table
the bed room
the queen size bed
the bed room with the wiew of the Sacre Coeur
good morning!
the bathroom
the bathroom
the bathroom
the shower
a warm shower after long walk in Paris
The tour Effeil 20 minutes in metro
winter time from the apartment
Spring time from the apartment
the square of Batignolles  5 minutes walk .. the most romantic place in Paris
sunset from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
aussiepai...
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“apartment is thoughtfully equipped and located right next to a safe metro station”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Metro line a few steps from the front entrance took us directly to the Champs Elysée. We felt it was a safe area with lots of restaurants, bars etc with handy shopping for everything. A nice evening atmosphere. Apartment was clean with all the convenience of home. The 7th floor is safe. Grateful for the use of a lift! Owner welcomed promptly that odd request for assistance. Would happily return for any future Paris holiday..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deeksariy...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little apartment in Paris perfect for a family”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This location is awesome with restaurants. park, shops and shopping at your doorstep. Nice and spacious apartment in Paris very close to the underground train station. Ideal for a small family and kid friendly apartment in Paris. we had a great time !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D
1 review
“Sweet apartment overlooking Paris”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This apartment is comfortable and really gives you the Paris experience. There are lots of shops, bakeries and restaurants nearby. It’s the perfect place to relax after a long day. We loved the views and the pretty little courtyard. Thank you Pina for sharing your home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Grazie Ray. Sono contenta di aver contribuito un poco alla piacevolezza della vostra vacanza.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
badbucky
wi
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great location out of the crowds”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location in an area out of the tourist hell. Metro stop is steps away, as are many fine restaurants. Plenty big for 2-3 people, or two adults with kids. Can see Sacre Coeur and a bit of the Eiffel tower. TV, great WiFi, appliances all work, bed and pull-out couch. Clean and with some scattered funky art. Definitely worth the price!

Only issue was the elevator broke mid-way through our stay. It is on the 7th floor (thus the view), so quite a climb while it was out. Apparently this happens periodically there. Just be aware you might have some steps to climb.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Hi
I'm really sorry for the inconvenience of the elevator due to the workers who are working in an apartment. These workers used the elevator as a hoist.........there are no renovations in the building every day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collette6...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Apartment review”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We found the accommodation as described, the entry details were easy to follow. The bedroom and living area is one room with a squeeze gap through to the kitchen, external door and shower room. It’s adequate in size and we were fine as a family of four. The beds were comfy, linen & towels clean and the flat reasonable clean. I enjoyed living in Paris as a Parisian for a few days rather than a non descript hotel. The supermarket is around the corner and the metro couldn’t be easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
I am glad that your stay in Paris was pleasant and thank you for your notes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing