We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent short break for shopping and sightseeing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maisy J
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent short break for shopping and sightseeing”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Thankyou Marc for a fantastic stay in your apartment.
It was a perfect location for all we wanted to do. The stay was primarily for shopping with my daughter and to celebrate her 21st birthday. Ronald our BnB sitter ws waiting for us on arrival and gave us all the info on the apartment we needed and told us to contact him if we needed any help.. We didn't as everything was perfect. He also kindly sent us a list of all his personal recommendatios which as a local was a real bonus. Thankyou Ronald.
The area is very treny with lovely independant shops and good restaurants. We went to the restaurant below the apartment. 404 a morrocan restaurant close by and an italian restaurant on the canal St Martin a short walk away. All were excellent.
The apartment was very clean and well equipped for a small space. Comfortable beds. good WiFi and very quiet.
We were able to walk to the Louvre ' Pompidou Centre, Notre Dame and took a TukTuk to the Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe.On our last day we left our luggage at the Gare du Nord and then it was a short walk to Montmatre and Sacre Couer.
Thankyou Marc for a perfect stay in your apartment with my daughter. Hopefully will come back with my husband very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We staeyd a total of five nights. The apartament was squeaky clean, very comfortable and in excellent location. The owner was most accomodating and courteous. We can't wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I can't wait to return. The place was super clean and comfortable. I love the heated towel warmer. I found it quiet and easy to rest there. There are many metros nearby so getting around in the city was a breeze. I will for sure stay there when I return to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The smell of clean in the air.
Liked least: I wish I knew how to use the telephone.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare F
Rome
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really lovely apartment in the heart of Paris”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was a great find. Compact but beautifully decorated. Access to shops, metro etc very good. Had the extra bonus of a fantastic restaurant directly below it. Definitely worth a try.

The only down side for us was that it had no air conditioning and it was very hot in Paris when we were there. But we recognise that the temperatures were unusually high and so not a major issue.

Overall very pleased with this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, decor, proximity to facilities
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flying_ca...
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“The ONLY place to stay in Paris!”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Marc met us at the apartment when we arrived, fresh milk & baguette in hand. The condo was beautiful and clean and fully stocked with everything you could want. We could only stay for a few days but there was coffee, sugar, fresh butter & preserves for the baguette. The place was quiet yet central, the communication was responsive, quick and efficient, the bed was comfortable - very important to me! We will recommend this to friends and when we return to either Paris or the South of France, we'll be staying at Marc's properties.

Thank you Marc for making our stay in Paris amazing & relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bagette & jams/butter/ overall new yet cozy look of the condo
Liked least: Nothing to say.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing