We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marvellous apartment in super location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LuJH
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Marvellous apartment in super location!”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week in this apartment. The owner is very welcoming and everything in the appartment was bright and fresh. 2 Metro stations are close buy and it takes no time to get to the centre. There are lots of good eateries in easy walking distance and the local shops for bread, delicacies, cheese and wine all good. We thought it a great spot and would highly recommend it. Merci Christoffe !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quirky, mod decor
Liked least: All good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candide57
Hobart, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a quiet neighbourhood”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Christophe's apartment is indeed a very spacious and well appointed suite. The kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living rooms are well equipped with everything that a traveller could need for a long stay in Paris.
The apartment is well secured with a key and code secured lobby. A lift is available for access.
The location is excellent as the neighbourhood is quiet and not overwhelmed with tourists. There is a real sense of community around you (check out the regulars at the petanque piste just down the road). There are plenty of amenities (supermarkets, restaurants, etc) close by. A metro station is very close by and gives ready access to all of Paris while if you are walking you are only 20 minutes away from major attractions.
I would certainly recommend this apartment for a quiet and the level of comfort and value offered. Christophe is very helpful and you will find all that you need close by (the 15th Arr may not be well known for its restaurants but please check My Bistro next door and Jadis and
Afaria are well worth trying).

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jip11
Hobart, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Large sunny apartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 9 nights and it met our needs perfectly. Its in a quiet neighbourhood, metro is close by, excellent shops are close and good restaurants within walking distance. Wifi worked well, bathroom fine, kitchen facilities very good, capsule coffee machine was useful, heating good and washing machine a real bonus. Everything was clean and furniture, bed all good quality and comfortable. Can recommend the small restaurant My Bistrot just a few doors down the road, it never seemed very busy but we went twice and it produced simple well prepared French dishes both times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large sunny space, great chair
Liked least: Personally found the pillows a bit hard
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samy116
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous conveniently located apartment”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Our family of three stayed in this apartment for 8 nights last month. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was a smooth experience from initial enquiry to final check out. The owner was very friendly, approachable and prompt in replying.

The apartment including web photos was exactly as advertised. The lounge room is huge with artistic modern deco. The main bed was very comfy and sofa bed okay for my teenager son. It has a well equipped kitchen including washing machine. The apartment is conveniently located in a nice quiet residential area with restaurants and grocery shops. We felt safe and comfortable inside and outside the apartment. The two nearest metro stations are within 5min walking distance. The Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triumph are only minutes away by metro. The apartment provided us an excellent base to explore Paris. The Wi-Fi connection was also fast and reliable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Artistic deco, cosy lounge and flat location
Liked least: Window curtains; they are hard to close
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieDMat...
North Fitzroy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in Christophe' s apartment. It was exactly as pictured - spacious, light-filled living area. Very clean and with every thing you need for a self contained stay. It is located close to shops and restaurants and an easy walk to main sights.

The apartment is very secure with coded entry and secure locks on the door and windows. The apartment is on the 4th floor, has a lift and is very quiet.

Key and code collection and return was easy and Christophe provided us with his mobile phone should we have any questions or concerns.

We hope to stay in this apartment again and would recommend this without hesitation.

Thank you Christophe for making our stay in Paris so memorable..

Julie and Bill
Melbourne, Australia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, arty, sun-filled living area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing