We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Aux Trois Petits Cochons
Reserve with
Aux Trois Petits Cochons is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #434 of 19 404 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$53
Cuisines: Diner, French, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Montmartre
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Great place. Wonderful food. Great price quality average. I love the oysters and desserts especially

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jacco k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

Great atmosphere, friendly staff. We ordered the beef and the duck breast which were tasty. We were not disappointed but not thrilled either. We had booked a table however we were asked to leave at a specific time as table was booked and guests were waiting...

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Em2anouella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Tiny restaurant right beside the sacre coeur. Lovely atmosphere and delicious food. Booking definitely advisable as people were turned away all evening.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jillpattison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We visited just after Christmas after a recommendation from a friend and could not be happier with what we were treated to. We made a reservation by email and had a very quick reply (within the hour). Upon arrival the staff were incredibly friendly and service was always quick yet appropriately timed. We had the 2 course menu and the food was phenomenal! The duck was cooked perfectly and I followed with the most delicious pavlova and my partner had a chocolate mousse slice which was to die for. The atmosphere provided a warm haven from the cold and though small it felt intimate and romantic and not at all cramped. We will most certainly be visiting on future trips to Paris.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank erd22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Pretty little Restaurant with a nice selected menu card. The meat was fantastic. I would go there definately again!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank nathmei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aux Trois Petits Cochons also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Aux Trois Petits Cochons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing