We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Eiffel Tower Quiet

Living Room - Dining Table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Table
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Sofa Bed
Sofa Bed
Corridor
Corridor
Living room - baby seat
The Neighboorhood Shops
A Few Steps From The Eiffel Tower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
liznsean
Brisbane
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the wonderful apartment for 12 day. It is an awesome area so close to Rue Cler and a 5 min walk to the Eiffel Tower. Its great to be so close to Eiffel Tower as we could go every day to enjoy it. The view of the Tower from the apartment was our favourite part. It was visible when the trees have no leave during winter. Our party of 6 could watch it sparkle every hour we were home. Heloise met us at the apartment and made our arrival very easy. We will certainly be back. Thanks for a wonderful experience in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Booked this apartment for five people (two couples, one single) over four nights. Location is amazing, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, train station, beautiful bakeries, cheese stores, supermarkets, shopping (recommend The Kooples!) and restaurants (also recommend David Toutain!).

Landlord was great, very responsive. Apartment contained everything we needed to eat in (and why wouldn't you eat in for breakfast when you can pick up scrumptious bread, cheese, and pastries down the road everyday?!), and do washing (i.e. washing machine, detergent and clothes hanger).

As common in Europe, ventilation isn't great, so we would open some windows everyday for a bit.

The bed in the main room was actually two single beds pushed together, and they slowly moved apart over the course of four nights! They also weren't the most comfortable (one appeared to be on a slight angle!).

A couple of our friends also vacuumed as they felt the floor wasn't as clean as it could have been.

All in all though, we would definitely consider returning here for our next trip to Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing location
Liked least: uncomfortable bedding
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorraine...
Newton, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“perfect location in the 7th”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was my first time renting a 2 bedroom apartment. I knew the area well so I was very pleased with address.
The apartment was excellent. Clean. Linens provided and the towels were not the dinky towels but real bath towels.Sleep sofa was comfortable
The kitchen had everything and the dining area was perfect for 5 -6 people.
Being near the open market Rue Cler is a bonus .Great restaurants abound in the area.
The apartment was quiet.Thought we were the only tenants until we finally ran into some people in the lobby.
One downside/the bathroom is typical french with hand held shower.
The apartment is on the first floor but does have an elevator.
all in all perfect. Heloise was very gracious and let us drop our bags at noon whilethey turned over from the other renters.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and size of the apartment
Liked least: bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gem0004
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A great apartment for 4 or more. Very comfortable, good amenities and very clean. Fantastic location with a 10 minute walk to the foot of the Eiffel Tower. Metro stop 5 minutes away. Would recommend a trip along the River Seine using the Autobus river boat, which you can catch from the other size of the Eiffel Tower. Lots of reasonable priced restaurants and cafés within walking distance. Make sure you see the Eiffel Tower 'twinkle' every hour between 7pm and 11pm and go out for breakfast for fresh warm croissants and coffee.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view of the Eiffel Tower
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreaM21...
North Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week at this property and loved it! Tons of space and well laid out. With three young children, we were all very comfortable. The nearby grocery stores, wine shops, cheese shops and boulangerie and patisserie made it an ideal location. A Metro stop was very close by. The view of the Eifflel Tower from the living room was beautiful during the evenings. It was great to have a washing machine though unfortunately it didn't have a dryer. Minor inconvenience! I highly recommend this apartment for families!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing