We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Vookie2
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet location”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Well equipped, clean apartment in the 15th arrondissement. Close to two metro stations, shops and restaurants and Eiffel Tower. First time rented in Paris and this experience would encourage me to do so again. Owner very organised gave useful detailed information. Stay enhanced by sunny weather and beating Stade Francais at Rugby! Chic stadium though.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
thank you very much for taking the time to post a feedback after your stay in my apartment and for your really nice words. Looking forward to welcoming you soon back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorey, Ireland
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2014
Dear Cathy, many thanks again for choosing our apartment for your stay in Paris and for your very nice feedback. Hope to welcome you again in Paris. BR, Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ryan N
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Comfortable, stylish and family friendly apartment”
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We have just returned from a lovely stay in this apartment. We chose it because of its location close to the Eiffel Tower in a family friendly district, and also because it looked fantastic on the pictures. It certainly lived up to expectation. Bertrand and Victoria were very welcoming and responsive to any communication we sent and this made for a very easy and relaxed stay. We have an 18 month old daughter and this apartment was perfect for young families as it is spacious and child friendly. Very pleased we chose to book this apartment and will book it again when we go to Paris in the future

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2014
Many thanks for your nice review Ryan. We will be pleased to welcome you again on your next trip to Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space for a family
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Dec 2013
Many thanks for your valuable feedback. I'm waiting for your next visit to Paris !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris5085...
Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
1 review
“Great apartment and fantastic owner”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

From the time we initially requested information and a quote to the end of our stay the owner was extremely helpful. The apartment was well equipped, warm, sunny and very comfortable. We also very much appreciated the laundry facilities.

The apartment was close to shops and the bus and metro routes. The owner was easily contacted and provided all the information we needed for a great stay.

We would definitely want to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, warmth, comfort, cleanliness
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2013
Dear Chris, many thanks for your feedback. I'm very pleased you spent a good time in Paris and enjoyed my apartment. I hope next time French rugby team will play All Blacks, you'll be there in Paris to see French beating NZ ;). Enjoy the rest of your travel in Europe. Best Regards, Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing