We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Large >50m2 living room/dining room, comfortable sofas and beautiful dining table with 6 chairs
Classic Haussmannian buildings, build in 1880 in the heart of the 16th arrondissement
Fully renovated (but kept the building style) elevator that will bring you to the 5th floor
Nearby well served by public transportation, will bring you almost everywhere in Paris
Extremely well served by public transportation, 3 different Metro lines
Extremely well served by public transportation, 5 different buses lines
Enjoy, Eiffel tower view from TourRoom and EiffelRoom
Comfortable 2 large sofas, sits 8 persons
Romantic evenings, great view, large Plasma screen ,dolby digital sound, xBox, inbound Fax, printer
If you need some exercise, keeping good shape ;-) our treadmill will serve you
If you miss your golf or just afraid to lose your handicap… use our putting carpet
Separate 2nd wc nicely decorated
Master bathroom with bath / wc and window
Modern separate shower with window and ventilation
EiffelRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower beautiful view, nice balcony with its Deck chair,LCD
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Flowers, feel like countryside ;-)
Our garden ;-) yes, in the heart of Paris, enjoy our small flourished, nested on a long 15m balcony
Welcome to the babies ;-) our new baby cot is available for our youngest guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Isabel164
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great views!”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed at this apt. For 5 days. Very nice apt within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the Arc of Triumph. Comfortable apt. Very good communication with owners. The booklet which by the way you don't have to print because they have a printed copy is very helpful. Thank you Dan for your great tips!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPJ57
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment - superb location - excellent communication ��”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We felt at home the moment we arrived. Comfortable and spacious. You could not hope for a better location or apartment!! We strolled to the Arc de Triomphe one day and strolled to the Eiffel Tower the next. The Metro is only 5-10 mins and took us to Sacre Coeur in about 10-15 mins. We hope to return to Paris and we will definately stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fgbar
Barooga, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Location & Ambience”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Apartment was lovely, very comfortable, close to everything we needed and a veiw of the Eiffel Tower! Communication with Dan was excellent. Would certainly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mattresses in a couple of bedrooms very hard
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn505
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Our family of 7 (3 children) enjoyed our stay in this well-appointed apartment. A short walk to the Eiffel Tower, Trocadero, Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysee. Owner great to work with and we were provided with all of the details we needed for the local area. Good restaurants and supermarket nearby.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbh8888
Carmel, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spacious well appointed apartment with Fabulous view of the Eiffel Tower!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Spacious apartment with all the amenities and a fabulous view of the Eiffel Tower! Every night we would sit on the balcony and watch the lights glimmer! Perfect for families with teenaged children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location- near Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$465
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing