We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little home away from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C0GG0
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A little home away from home.”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment for 7 days and were very happy there. Apartment living is a way of life in Paris and a fun thing to do as a visitor. The beautiful patisseries and plentiful bistros in the area make your stay very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisienne apartment - perfect Parisienne experience”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My dream came true living in this perfectly located Paris apartment with views to the Eiffel Tower. The owner, Nathalie greeted us with helpful advice about our local cafés, restaurants & shopping options. We were able to walk to the Seine, Champs Élysées, local markets and really get to know Paris over our 9 day stay.
We would definitely recommend this apartment & hope to return and do it all again!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodstock...
maryland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful View!”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights in August. The apartment is in a perfect neighborhood for sight seeing...It was steps from the Eiffel Tower, amazing local restaurants (we loved Champ de Mars across the street) and an amazing Patisserie a few doors down. They had fruit, water and a bottle of wine waiting. The elevator is small but big enough to get the luggage up and down. We had our kids and they slept on the sofa bed and we slept in the master bedroom. Only thing we didn't like was no air conditioning and only a little fan that didn't really work - so it was a bit on the warm side. Kitchen was great and we used the washer/dryer combo nightly.

The apartment is just as pictured. Some of the reviews mentioned the bathrooms needed some updating - they were fine so not sure if they were updated recently. There is a bathroom in the master bedroom with a shower, sink, vanity and washer/dryer combo. No door so travelling with a family made it a little tricky but we worked it out. The other bathroom is near the front door and has a toilet and sink - it is tiny but suits the purpose. I would recommend this place (maybe not in August or when hot). We loved it and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no air conditioning
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick A
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival at the apartment,we had a lovely warm welcome by the owners,who ran through everything with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here with our eight year old granddaughter,the apartment is in great location for shops and transport,we found the buses more useful than the metro. On departure the owner ordered us a taxi to the airport,which we would recommend.Thankyou once again. Nick

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank D
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We just spent a total of 7 nights in this apartment and I could not be any happier. The apartment is exactly as presented in the descriptions and pictures. Very clean and very safe. It is located close to restaurants and shops; not to mention the Eiffel Tower and the metro station; we walked everywhere, with no problem. Nathalie greeted us at the apartment and explained how everything worked, gave us the key, along with insights on restaurants, grocery stores and where to get the best pastries and coffee. She lives in the building and is available should you need her. It is a very good unit for 2 people; more than that I feel it would be a little tight, even though the sofa is a sleeper.
I would definitely stay in this apartment again
Frank

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Very Clean Unit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$295
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing