We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Parisienne Weekend in a Parisienne apartment...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Bedroom Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living room
Bedroom
Living room
Front
Outside
Kitchen
Terrace/Balcony
Living room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Dining room
Living room
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Country-q...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A Parisienne Weekend in a Parisienne apartment. Beautiful”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment and great communication from Nina. Apartment could do with a lick of paint here and there but overall beautiful and very French. Area area was amazing with a great community feel. Would definately recommend. Thanks Nina

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KathyNewH...
New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in Montmartre”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this apartment with our 3 sons during a family vacation. Even before arriving, the owner Nina was very helpful answering questions for me via email. The apartment is in a safe neighborhood within walking distance to Sacre Coeur, delicious restaurants, bus and metro stations and patisseries. It was a spacious apartment with 3 single beds for my boys in one bedroom and a double for my husband and me in another, with the living area and kitchen in between. The apartment was clean, comfortable and quaint and was a perfect home base for exploring Paris.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dgtribe
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Live the life of a Parisienne in Montmatre”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
13
people found this review helpful

Just for a few days and nights Nina's home became our own and we left all our stresses and cares back in England. It is a substantial property, with two genuine bedrooms. This allowed our 15 year old son to create his own teen cave, which he greatly appreciated. With two single beds in this room, you could comfortably have two younger children share. There are many very friendly local bars and restaurants to enjoy but we took full advantage of the fantastic local produce sold in the local shops, particularly the scrumptious cheese and bread. We didn't cook while we were there but the kitchen is really well stocked should you you wish to. The apartment was a small universe away from the bland anodine hotel rooms we have stayed in sometimes. It has so much character and is decorated with many fascinating artefacts from Nina's extensive travels. Nina is such a kind and interesting hostess and is a treasure trove of useful recommendations, such as the bus service, which puts ours to shame I have to say. We were quite worn out by the time we made it back to the apartment after days of quite intense but hugely rewarding visits to the city's grand sites and it was a real pleasure to return to this apartment to relax and reflect on the day. Definitely recommended to anyone jaded by hotels and tour parties.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere and character of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing