We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good adress for a stay in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Living/Dining Room: French charm: high ceilings, crown moldings, chandeliers. Dining table for 6.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living/Dining Room: French charm: high ceilings, crown moldings, chandeliers. Dining table for 6.
Linens, flatware, dishes, and stemware are provided.  Flat screen TV, BluRay DVD. Double/Full sofa-bed. Telephone with included calls to select countries.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Living/Dining Room: French charm: high ceilings, crown moldings, chandeliers. Dining table for 6.
Linens, flatware, dishes, and stemware are provided.  Flat screen TV, BluRay DVD.
Double/Full sofa-bed. Telephone with included calls to select countries.
2 original marble fireplaces (non-functioning) in the room, second sofa.
Entryway: Access to living room, courtyard bedroom, kitchen, WC, walk-in closet.
Master Bedroom Sunny street-facing glass doors open onto a long private balcony.
Queen bed. Illuminated shelves. The bathroom is accessible through this bedroom.
Bathroom Spa-inspired bathroom. Natural stone and oversized walk-in rain shower.
Courtyard Bedroom: Queen bed, loveseat, overlooking quiet courtyard.
Original marble fireplace (non-functioning), low table with drawers, nightstand.
Entryway: Access to the courtyard bedroom, kitchen, and WC (with sink).
Kitchen: The recently renovated kitchen is fully equipped with modern amenities. View on courtyard.
Large gas stove and electric oven, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator/freezer, Nespresso machine.
A large, walk-in closet is located off of the entryway for ample storage.
A Double/Full sized Sofa Bed with Bultex mattress is located in the living room.
The balconies are the perfect spot for your morning café or evening apéritif.
The apartment is 130 feet (40 meters) from the nearest metro station.
In less than a 5 minute walk, you find yourself at the foot of Sacre Coeur.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
antjelehm...
Calw, Germany
1 review
“Very good adress for a stay in Paris”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Charming Appartement
Clean and comfortable
I will book again when I come back to Paris
Streetlive, nice area to catch the real charming of Paris
Very needfull advices from the owner of the Appartement before our arrival.
Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
Antje, thank you to your family's care of the apartment, we are happy to hear you found it clean and comfortable, and our advice helpful to prepare and enjoy your stay! We'd look forward to renting again to you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos L
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect experience!”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in Paris with my family from 25/january/2017 - 02/february/2017.

There were 5 of us, we were in two couples, plus my 21-year-old daughter.

The accommodation is just perfect! Location very good, apartment quite conserved, furniture and fixtures are new and clean and contains everything for a good accommodation.

Owner Luke always listened to us very well, with several important tips, quick answers, and welcomed all our requests. To enhance our experience she presented us with a welcome champagne, and delivered a handbook on how to use everything in her apartment.

I recommend this wonderful apartment for all travelers, but remember to take care of it as if it were your apartment.

There is a subway (Château-Rouge) very close to the apartment, however it is under renovation. But this did not disrupt our stay as there are other subways close to the apartment.

One suggestion is to put locks on the bathroom doors to improve the stay.

Thank you Luke, you provided an unforgettable trip for my children.

I intend to return to your apartment soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Carlos, We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed the apartment, finding it clean and comfortable, and for taking such good care of it, as if it was your home in Paris. The effort we invest in supporting our guests to enjoy a simple and enjoyable stay in the apartment is greatly rewarded when we receive comments like yours. We would love to welcome you or friends back as future renting guests! Luke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghadaswa
Springfield, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cozy Apartment”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I really enjoyed this apartment for several reasons. The apartment is a two bedroom with two sofa beds, so each of my boys got their own bed:) The kitchen is wonderful and fully equipped. Although the toilet is separate from the shower, this is very French and part of the experience (there is a sink over the toilet). The rain shower was a treat! The apartment is spacious and cozy at the same time. It is close to several metro lines, with very easy access to all the tourist hotspots. We enjoyed experiencing the multiculturalism of Paris in this area. Additionally, the apartment is very close to the Sacre Coeur, the "small town" feel of Montmartre, and many quaint spots if you go out to discover the area. The apartment was also exceptionally clean:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
We are so happy to hear your family enjoyed our apartment during your Paris visit. Yes, we find the French practice of toilette in separate room from bathroom is a clever functional arrangement, making it helpful for families in the morning preparing for their day's adventure in Paris. Happy to hear you enjoyed the rain shower and found the apartment clean, this is always a priority for us and our guests! Located on a gentrifying street on the side of the Montmartre hill, the west-African francophone influence is part of the Montmartre bohemian culture. Thank you to you and your boys for taking such great care of the apartment, as if it was your own home in Paris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twaits06
Burlington, Wisconsin
1 review
“Paris”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

When I booked this listing the owner was very helpfull, he answered all my questions, even made a change that I requested during the booking process & was very flexible. Unfortunately my families plans changed & I had to cancel my reservation, the owner responded the same day, refunded my deposit the same day & was very understanding. If the opportunity comes up again for my family I will definitely book this place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
As frequent world travelers ourselves, we understand the travel plans of our guests may change due to a variety of reasons, and therefore we seek to be flexible in adjusting guest reservations in advance, whenever possible. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback and we hope to welcome your family or friends in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennye416...
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Perfect pied a Terre - a warm and cosy home from home in the middle of an eclectic locale”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This was a perfect apartment for our family group of 6. Plenty of space for us all, an AMAZING shower thank you on those cold mornings!!! Close to the Sacre Coeur and the beautiful suburb of Montmartre, close to the Metro and great local supermarkets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Penny, we are happy to hear your family of 6 found the apartment spacious and comfortable, and enjoyed the oversized Rain Shower, and the apartment's proximity within a few blocks of Sacre Couer and Montmartre. Thank you for taking such good care of the apartment during your stay and we hope to welcome your friends/family in future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing