We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$430
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$388
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$257
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Elysees Flaubert(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$111
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Palais de Chaillot(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$184
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$292
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Saint James Paris(Paris)
US$612
US$461
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1 415
US$1 329
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
156
131
51
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
131
51
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslatin quarternotre damebusiness roompocket doorpre arrivalgreat locationcoffee podsnice bars and restaurantsqueen sizewithin walking distancehotel is lovelyclassic roombreakfast areastayed for two nightshop on hop off buswalked everywherethe hotel website
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The hotel is based on champagne. Everything thing in the hotel is modeled upon champagne in some way. We didn't want to stay at a typical American chain hotel while visiting Paris so after days of research and using the online chat feature on the hotel website we chose Les Bulles de Paris and I am very glad we did. From the first contact via online chat the customer service provided was excellent. We are a family of three and the agent suggested a suite with a sofa bed (we got the Pommery Suite). The suite was the size of a normal American room but much bigger than the average Parisian hotel room. It worked perfect for us. The room was very clean with a stand up shower, separate whirlpool tub, and sink. The toilet was in a separate closet sized room, which again worked perfect for a family of 3. A bottle of Pommery Champagne awaited us in the room upon our arrival. The price for the suite was very reasonable.I would recommend even couple travelers to spend the nominal difference and choose a suite. The location was extremely convenient to several top tier restaurants (Le CoupeChou and Le Petit Pontoise), patisseries, the metro/subway, Notre Dame, Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens, and on and on and on. Sofia was a staff member that I dealt with since the time of booking (which as a family vacation we did 6 months in advance) up until check-out. She was delightful, always seemed to be around, and eager to help. I would/will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank haida10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesBullesdeParis, Guest Relations at Hotel Les Bulles de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Haida10,

We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to make you feel as welcomed as you truly are.

Thank you for your kind words; we want to create a nice and cozy atmosphere here at Les Bulles de Paris**** and your review confirms us that we are doing it right.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Les Bulles de Paris****

Warmest regards,
Sofia C.
Relation Clients.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

My sister and I stayed at Hotel Les Bulles de Paris for two nights while we were stranded in Paris after two cancelled flights home to NYC. Aside from the hotel being beautiful and loving the champagne theme, I must say the front desk staff is what made our stay so special.

Sofia in particular was an absolute gem to work with and exhibited exemplar customer service! She was super helpful with us while we figured out accommodation after our cancelled flight. We were so impressed by how Sofia truly went above and beyond to ensure our fiasco was figured out. She even at one point got on the phone with our airline to try to help mitigate our situation. She stayed with us throughout our entire ordeal, back and forth on the phone and computer and made sure we were all squared away.

When our flight was cancelled a second time, we contacted Sofia from the airport and she immediately set us up in the very last room in their hotel and helped set up a smooth after-hours check-in for us. When we were finally leaving Paris, Sofia helped us book our travel to the airport as well as suggested places for us to pick up food before our flight. After dealing with a frustrating airline experience, having Sofia be so accommodating and calm was really assuring and made our experience at the hotel that much more worth it!

We also have very positive experiences with Julie and Solomon who also helped us with check-in during both of our stays - both were extremely friendly and their calming energy also helped us deal with our frustrating travel dilemma. All in all, the staff here is beyond pleasant and conducted themselves both professionally and how you deserve to be treated while traveling. Well done!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank natashas129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesBullesdeParis, Guest Relations. at Hotel Les Bulles de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Natashas129,

Thank you for these kind words, your review made Les Bulles de Paris’ team proud.

Our guests’ satisfaction is our priority and reading how much we helped you means a lot to us. Our goal is for our guests to have the best stay in our hotel but also enjoy our beautiful city to the fullest.

We don’t want our guest’s trips to be ruined because of something unexpected like your flight being cancelled last minute. This is why we put all our efforts in helping you and trying to solve this problem.

But through this frustrating experience, you got to enjoy Les Bulles and Paris a little more!

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warmest regards,

Sofia C
Relation Client.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We recently stayed here on our first trip to Paris. We were pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located to bus and metro. Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TennVolMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesBullesdeParis, Guest Relations at Hotel Les Bulles de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear TennVolMom,

Thank you for choosing Les Bulles de Paris**** for your Parisian vacation and taking the time to review our hotel.

Your comments made our team really happy since our guests’ satisfaction is our priority.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,

Sofia C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This is a beautiful boutique hotel located just a few minutes walk to Latin Quarter and an array of restaurants. Plus there are several buses and the metro is a few blocks away. So very easy to get around.

The front desk staff was excellent and greeted us warmly at our arrival. I loved how they inquired about activities and places of interest we wanted to see. They provided a list of restaurants, shopping, and attractions a day before our arrival. I thought that was a nice personal touch!

The rooms are not very large, but I think that is the norm in Paris and it didn’t bother us. I liked the layout as it was cozy and the view of the street from our balcony was beautiful, especially with the sunset.

If you want to be near the hustle and bustle, but still have some peace during your stay I would recommend Hotel Les Bulles de Paris.

One more note, try the champagne bar it is awesome!!!

Room Tip: Cozy, but chic
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chictraveler2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesBullesdeParis, Guest Relation at Hotel Les Bulles de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Chictraveler2018,

Thank you for choosing Les Bulles de Paris**** for your Parisian stay and taking the time to write a review.

Les Bulles de Paris’s team is delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The Latin Quarter is the best location to explore Paris, right in the center you are in a walking distance from Notre Dame, the Louvre or the Luxembourg Gardens. Public transportation allows you to reach other touristic points in a short time also.

Les Bulles de Paris****, with our Champagne theme, could not be complete without a Champagne bar : we have more than 30 references for you tro try. The happy hour from 5pm to 8pm, where you get the second glass half price, is the perfect occasion to do that !

Our guests’ satisfaction is our priority this is why we enquire about our guests’ preferences or what they want to do while in Paris so they can enjoy their vacation to the fullest.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,
Sofia C.
Relation Client.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This hotel was in a perfect location for taking in the Latin Quarter. The room was clean and efficient, and the staff accommodating and professional. Ahead of time, they helped us make dining selections and reservations.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathleenbO820OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesBullesdeParis, Guest Relation at Hotel Les Bulles de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear kathleenbO820OH,

Thank you for choosing Les Bulles de Paris**** for your Parisian vacation and taking the time to write a review.

Les Bulles de Paris’ team is happy to read such kind words.

Our guests’ satisfaction is our priority this is why we enquire about our guests’ preferences or what they want to do while in Paris so they can enjoy their vacation to the fullest.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,
Sofia C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews