We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 220)
Filter reviews
1 220 results
Traveller rating
864
299
40
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
864
299
40
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orsay museum great location quiet street club room left bank within walking distance eiffel tower wonderful hotel honor bar our room was spacious i highly recommend this hotel honesty bar seine river major attractions the hotel staff parisian hotel small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1 220 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This was our first time in Paris and we feel that thwould location and the style of the hotel was perfect. Very friendly staff and very cute hotel. We enjoyed the area and was able to get around easily because of the location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jondesprez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orsayrelationclients, Responsable relations clients at Hotel d'Orsay - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear jondesprez,

We are so thrilled to read your wonderful feedback about your previous stay with us !
We are heart warmed to understand that you have chosen our House to celebrate your birthday.
Your stay at the hotel d'Orsay seems to have pleased you and that is our best recompense !
We want to deeply thank you for sharing the good impression we made on you.

Be assured that we would be enchanted to have the pleasure to host you again.

Warmest regards,

Jérôme Cavelier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The second stay at this lovely boutique hotel was just as excellent as the first. Warm welcome from helpful, professional staff. Good comfortable room and bathroom. Breakfast very good. The location is perfect, 2 minutes from the Orsay Museum. Will definitely return

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WashingtonTraveler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orsayrelationclients, Responsable relations clients at Hotel d'Orsay - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear WashingtonTraveler17,

All the members of the hotel d'Orsay's team want to deeply thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your previous stay with us !

We are so thrilled to know that it was your second time in our Property. Your loyalty is our best recompense !

Be assured that we would be enchanted to welcome you for your third stay in ou House !

Warmest regards,

Jérôme Cavelier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Very welcoming hotel, super friendly staff, rooms a bit small but livable. Super recommended for the excellent value for money. Excellent breakfast, central location and convenient for walking to many places of interest.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orsayrelationclients, Responsable relations clients at Hotel d'Orsay - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Alessandro G,

We are so thrilled to discover your wonderful review about our Property and its service.

We deeply thank you for sharing the a good impression we made on you !

We hope to have the pleasure to host you again at the hotel d'Orsay !

Warmest regards,

Jérôme Cavelier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

The Hotel d’Orsay has great character and a warm, welcoming staff. They helped us arrange tours. Helped us with our French. Provided us with directions and were generally around to help at all times. We will be back!

Room Tip: The suite was an excellent size for 3 people.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 480epowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orsayrelationclients, Responsable relations clients at Hotel d'Orsay - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear 480epowers,

We want to deeply thank you for sharing your huge feedback about your recent stay with us !

We are enchanted to understand that every detail in our House upgraded your stay in Paris !

Be assured that we would be enchanted to host you again at the hotel d'Orsay.

Warmest regards,

Jérôme Cavelier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We have been to Paris several times and this was our first stay at the Hotel d'Orsay. We always stayed at 5 star hotels in the past but I put this above them. We stayed for 5 nights and had two Deluxe Rooms which were large and accommodating. The location of this hotel is excellent for anything you might want to do while in Paris. It is nice and quite so you will sleep well. The neighborhood is full of great cafes and shops. The rooms, facility, breakfast, housekeeping, lobby and honor bar couldn't be better. Most of all, the staff is exceptional. They provide excellent service 24 hours! It was a great place to celebrate our daughter's engagement with her fiancé. Our family could not have been happier or more pleased with our experience at the Hotel d'Orsay. When we return to Paris we will definitely stay here again. If you travel to Paris I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank EVL1416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orsayrelationclients, Responsable relations clients at Hotel d'Orsay - Esprit de France, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear EVL1416,

What a wonderful review shared with the Trip Advisor community !

We are so thrilled to understand that our House was such a match with your expectations !

Every word from your rewiew is heart warmed and we want to deeply thank you for the satisfaction you give us back !

We are proud to know that you came in our Property to celebrate your daughter's engagement ! We guess it was the best place regarding your comments !

Be assured that we would be glad to welcome you again at the hotel d'Orsay !

Warmest regards,

Jérôme Cavelier


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews