We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
16
19
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
19
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Hello, I had a last minute call from a customer in Paris so I had a lot of trouble finding a hotel in the area I needed to be... Nouvel Hôtel Eiffel is a small hotel with very friendly personnel. Rooms are VERY small; but this is Paris. Surprisingly the beds are very comfortable. I slept very well. Breakfast is very basic - not a lot of choice.

Room Tip: I always ask for top floor and room far away from elevators
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraBrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very nice, small and stylish hotel, close to restaurants, shops and metro stations.
Rooms are small, but very clean and comfortable. For a couple or individuals is an ideal choice! A breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Martina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

This hotel is not in the heart of the touristy places which makes it more of a city feel. Close to multiple Metro stops which makes it easy to get around the city. There is great food around the hotel too! The room looks great, a little small but still a good place to stay! The only knock I have, is that the elevator was so tiny! Barely could hold 2 people and carry on luggage. Overall, great hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samuelm980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Stayed here for 2 night while visiting Paris with my husband, lovely modern hotel. The hotel is in great location very close to the train station 5 minute walk 4 stops and your right by the Eiffle Tower. Didnt have breakfast at the hotel but you can at a surcharge but there was a fantastic bakerie close by. Would definitely stay here again and would advise anybody to stay here!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susiestevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice, simple, elegant room. Easy access to Metro, supermarket, nice restaurants and cafes, friendly and helpful service. Only limitation was a small shower stall, but I would stay there again without hesitation, especially given affordability.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Lynnbdavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews