We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Saint James Paris(Paris)
US$610
US$488
RelaisChateaux.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$565/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$477
US$424
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palais de Chaillot(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Elysees Flaubert(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$163
US$132
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$360
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$139
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$601
US$544
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$1 332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 235)
Filter reviews
2 235 results
Traveller rating
1 540
587
82
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 540
587
82
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerblackout shadesecole militairerick stevessuperior roomaround the cornerde marsgreat neighborhoodwithin walking distancerodin museumthe hotel staffmetro stopwould definitely stay here againeiffel tourwonderful hotelminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2 235 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at the Relais Bosquet twice and will book again. The staff is personable and rooms are comfortable, clean, and modern. The location is close to the Metro, Rue Cler, and the Eiffel Tower. The area accommodates tourists, but is also a popular area for locals.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bebewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marine A, Propriétaire at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bebewell,

Thanks a lot for this beautiful comment.

We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

As you said, the location is so nice, you have everyhting you need: shops, restaurants, bar and our famous rue Cler.

Our team do everyday his best to make our guest as happy as possible.

We hope you had a safe return home.

Best regards,

Noémie, Head receptionnist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a cozy but well done hotel that offered a very comfortable room, a beautiful and peaceful area to have the house provided breakfast each morning, and was perfectly located to so many walkable sites. Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ODEONE, Responsable réception at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Elizabeth,
What a pleasure to read this perfect comment!
We are proud to have met your expectations regarding the location, the comfort of the hotel and rooms and the quality of the breakfast offer and the welcome of the staff.
The whole team will be very happy to welcome you again and wish you an excellent return.
Kind regards
Renaud Hébert
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was excellent and greeted me by name as I walked in! What a surprise as they were paying attention to my arrival time for sure. Two beautiful courtyards to sit and enjoy a phone call or coffee in. The mornings were so pleasant in the breakfast area with lots to choose from and excellent coffee and cappuccino. Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pamfsmith50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ODEONE, Responsable réception at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pamfsmith50,
We thank you for your very positive comment, we are happy to have met your expectations including our customer service.
We have recently upgraded our breakfast buffet and it is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed it.
The whole team hopes to welcome you back to the future and wishes you an excellent return.
Kind regards
Renaud Hébert
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our 2nd stay at the hotel and it won’t be our last. The rue Cler area is centrally located. The rooms are very spacious as is the bathroom. The front desk staff is helpful with all of the staff English-speaking. Breakfast at the hotel is yummy, especially the croissants. This hotel is GREAT value for the money.

Room Tip: All rooms are good!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paula E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marine A, Responsable réception at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Paula,
We thank you for your lovely comment and we are very proud to have welcomed you a second time.
It's always a pleasure to find repeat customers.
Thank you for all your compliments regarding the comfort and size of the rooms, the breakfast buffet and its warm croissants, the exceptional location has a block of the pretty Rue Cler and a few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower.
The team is also very happy to have met your expectations.
We hope to welcome you back to the future and wish you an excellent return.
Kind regards
Renaud Hébert
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel is a wonderful property located on a quiet side street near the Rue Cler. It is comfortable and well appointed and the welcome received is always warm and gracious. Reception provides recommendations, directions, and assistance for a wide variety of activities which were helpful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marioruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marine A, Responsable réception at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marioruth,
What a wonderful comment!
The whole team thanks you for having shared your opinion and is happy that you have appreciated the quality of the comfort of the hotel, its location a few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower and only one block from the pretty Rue Clerc but also the kindness and the competence of our teams.
We will be very happy to welcome you again and wish you an excellent return.
Kind regards
Renaud Hébert
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews