We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
182
148
47
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
148
47
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parc monceau villiers metro mini kitchen rue levis a separate living room stove top morning shift duplex suite roof terrace great hotel great boutique street market espresso machine hotel is located walk in shower the hotel is clean an iron
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Super friendly hotel with great customer service. I was impressed by the team and they met all of our requests... especially the last minute request to find flowers! The room was in good condition and remember to ask for an iron if you need one.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank templetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeddyLD, Directeur général at L'Edmond Hotel, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear templetraveller,

Greetings from sunny Paris,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we definitely did our best and our efforts have paid off !!

We hope to see you soon back to our property,

Best regards

TeddyL
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I recommended this hotel perfect for family stay her for 3 night. We love it the staff friendly and helpful. Close to everywhere. I think hotel need something dishwashing soap and brush so I can clean plates and glasses we used . Hotel very clean love to stay back again

Room Tip: Must have extra dishwashing and brush for plates and glasses for cleaning
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srel30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeddyLD, Directeur général at L'Edmond Hotel, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Srel,

Thank you so much for leaving us your opinion,

We hope you to be back soon in our property !

Greetings,

TeddyL
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed at the Edmond hotel , district 17.
We loved the neighborhood, very close to everything including parc monceau for morning walk.
Restaurants and shopping centers.
Metro and taxi station are very close.

Room Tip: Deluxe room with private patio. Privacy and quietness.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank assalki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeddyLD, Directeur général at L'Edmond Hotel, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hi Assalki,

Thank's for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community,

With our best sunny Regards,

L'Edmond Team !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed here for two nights in June and were amazed by how great this hotel was. Super close to a small French market that had everything we needed to stock our mini fridge in the room. The staff were incredibly friendly and gave us great tips for getting around. Nearby is the Parc monceau which is perfect. We went every day so the kids could run around and spend all that pent up kid energy. Very close to metro station and from there it’s easy to navigate the entire transit map. I would definitely stay again and would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a quieter place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MelinaW26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeddyLD, Directeur général at L'Edmond Hotel, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Melina,

It was a great pleasure to welcome to L'Edmond Hotel,

Thank so much for your kind feedback and hope you to have time to visit us again,

Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Best sunny regards,

TeddyL
GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

The staff is wonderful and helpful for things of interest to you. Perfect centralize location. Uber anywhere for $20 or less or hop on the metro which is on the corner. Many food choices and shopping in the area. This is located on a main street.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Burguni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeddyLD, Directeur général at L'Edmond Hotel, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Burguni,

Thank for sharing all you tip with Tripadvisor community,

We hope to welcome back soon to our property,

Best regards,

TeddyL
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews