We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect studio”
other travellers have booked this property
A haven of peace near ChampsElysees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A haven of peace near ChampsElysees
The front of the buiding, first entrance with safety code the elegant corridor of the building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
A haven of peace near ChampsElysees
The front of the buiding, first entrance with safety code
the elegant corridor of the building
The entrance of the caretaker flat
the second entrance (C) in the courtyard to achieve the studio : a haven of peace
a studio with a large and confortable bed  and a ceiling fan if warm nights
general view
meal area with a table you can enlarge
kichen (washing area)
Bathroom reniewed on february 2013
The shower
view from the studio on the roof of Paris : very romantic !!!
an other view of the market
one of the cheese store at the Poncelet market
Avenue Niel
the kitchen  with induction plate
an oven with micro wave function
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fbeaurega...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect studio”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The studio is located in the 17th arrondissement, 10 minutes from L'Arc de Triomphe. It's a very charming location, lot of nice shops, restaurants, market every morning with all the fresh products at the door step.

I really enjoyed my stay there. It's very quiet, top floor, charming, super clean, the bed is very comfortable, and the owner, Janick, is very helpful , welcoming and easy to deal with. I will stay here again for sure the next time I'm in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rothesay, Canada
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Villa Rica, Georgia
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunedin, New Zealand
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The personal touch
Liked least: The bed was a bit low for us, but we're not complaining
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
E8206WHPa...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delightful, peaceful and welcoming”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Studio Niel for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. Janick met us at the flat and was warm and welcoming as well as offering suggestions for what we might do during our stay. The bed was so comfortable, the flat ideally situated near market, shops and tubes as well as central for visiting Paris. We loved it ! A real home from home with everything we needed. We will definitely return, we had a lovely, peaceful break. We thoroughly recommend the flat for comfort, convenience and the warm welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful yet central location + comfy bed
Liked least: It was all wonderful !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing