We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Elysees Flaubert(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$424
US$392
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$654
US$584
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$184
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$361
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$164
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Saint James Paris(Paris)
US$625
US$496
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$550/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$405
US$395
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$142
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$1 249
US$1 173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 210)
Filter reviews
1 210 results
Traveller rating
790
276
79
31
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
790
276
79
31
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel reginatuileries gardensrue de rivolibeautiful hotelconcierge teamturn down serviceperfect locationheart of parisadjoining roomsfive star hotelplace vendomefavorite hotelfamily roombottle of champagnejunior suiteleft bankbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 210 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First the hotel is stunning and right behind the Louvre. The staff were smiling and lovely!! I cannot say enough of the kindness they showed me and my sister. Our room was the Eiffel Tower Suite and it was enormous and stunning! The view was unbelievable. The bathtub was perfect after so much walking! I spent my 50th Birthday there for the one day and I can’t think of any other hotel I’d want to spend it with!! The pizza across the street was very tasty and Angelina’s is three blocks away best croissants and macaroons freshly made! What an experience!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Coraletta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LES_HOTELS_BAVEREZ, Directeur général at Hotel Regina Louvre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Coraletta,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review on TripAdvisor and for staying with us during your visit to Paris. I am pleased to read that the staff has done its utmost to make your stay a memorable one.

I have shared your review with the staff and everyone is very happy to read your compliments, to know that everyone was helpful, attentive, and kind is the best compliment that someone could receive.

The staff and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again to enjoy the spectacular view of the Eiffel Tour, in the meantime,

With kind regards,

Valentino

Valentino Piazzi
General Manager
valentino.piazzi@regina-hotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything is just stunning here and effortlessly luxurious...! Super comfy beds and large rooms, fantastic breakfast and amazing service, unbeatable location, it doesn’t get better than this!
Staff is very attentive without being over the top

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ivana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LES_HOTELS_BAVEREZ, Directeur général at Hotel Regina Louvre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We recently had the pleasure of your visit, I thank you for staying with with us and for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor.

The Staff and I are thrilled to read your compliments and everyone is very proud to know that you have enjoyed your stay, I have congratulated them for making your visit to Paris a memorable experience.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Regina soon again, in the meantime,

With our warm regards,

Valentino

Valentino Piazzi
General Manager
valentino.piazzi@regina-hotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Regina last year for our anniversary and fell in love with the place. We loved it so much, we returned this year with the entire family. Everything we could want in a Paris hotel is delivered in fine fashion at this beautiful property. It has all the elegance of a 5 star property with the charm of authentic Parisian atmosphere. The staff, from the General Manager, to the Concierge staff and all the rest were as gracious and helpful as you could hope to find. If I had to recommend one area for improvement, I would say the restaurant is more 4 star than 5. Service and atmosphere are great, but the food, by Paris standards, is OK.
We have been before, we will go again - there is no other hotel in Paris for the Henderson family

Room Tip: Go for a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower if you can - truly amazing.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SueWil2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LES_HOTELS_BAVEREZ, Directeur général at Hotel Regina Louvre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Henderson,

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing the Regina Louvre for your second visit to Paris with your Family and for taking the time to post your positive review on TripAdvisor.

I have congratulated the staff for being attentive and helpful during your entire stay, I have taken good note your remark in regard to the Restaurant for improvement. We are blessed by of the the finest central location in Paris, just across the Louvre and so easy walking to the best monuments, restaurants and shopping.

We very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again to the Regina, in the meantime,

With our kind regards,


Valentino Piazzi
General Manager
valentino.piazzi@regina-hotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Regina because we remembered the location from our last trip to Paris. As for the Regina’s location, it is right next to the Lourve and on the corner of the Tuilerie Gardens and a stones throw from Angelina’s! The street on the backside of the hotel is Rue Saint Honore and in my opinion is the best shopping street in Paris. There is every designer you can think of stretched along the street and it is an easy walk. Just be careful if your wife likes shopping: you will be there all day!

As for the hotel, my wife and I loved the hotel and the staff was off the charts. David at the concierge desk was so kind and patient and made suggestions and arrangements for everything we wanted to do. He is truly a professional and an asset to the Regina. The hotel bar has an old school a Parisian flair and bartenders are wonderful. We made it a habit to stop in for a nightly drink and we ate in the bar one late night as well. The food was fabulous. The breakfast buffet was substantial and had all the expected foods and drink.

Our room was fabulous and our view of Paris was unrivaled. We looked out on the Tuileries garden and the Eiffel Tower. We will stay at the Regina the next time we are in Paris and our stay at the Regina makes us want to return very soon!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LES_HOTELS_BAVEREZ, Directeur général at Hotel Regina Louvre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Richard,

We recently had the pleasure of your visit, I thank you for staying with with us for the first time and for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor.

The Staff and I are thrilled to read your compliments and everyone is very proud to know that you have enjoyed your stay, I have congratulated them for making your your Parisian experience a memorable one, in particular David at the Concierge desk and the bartenders.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Regina soon again to enjoy the spectacular view of the Eiffel Tour, in the meantime,

With our warm regards,

Valentino

Valentino Piazzi
General Manager
valentino.piazzi@regina-hotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel Regina is a lovely hotel in a prime location with a dedicated 24-hour concierge service. We stayed there with our children, and the staff was extraordinarily helpful in setting up guides for us, arranging drivers and transportation, and making reservations as well as with answering all the questions we had during our stay. They have a suite at the top of the hotel that accommodates 7 people and has a wonderful view of the Eiffel Tower as well. What a treat! Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ejc2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LES_HOTELS_BAVEREZ, Directeur général at Hotel Regina Louvre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review on TripAdvisor and for staying with us during your visit to Paris with your Family, I am pleased to read that the staff has done its utmost to make your stay a memorable one.

Your note could not have made me happier, we are in the hospitality and when I receive such a nice note it strives all of us to improve every day, to know that everyone was helpful, attentive, and kind is the best compliment that someone could receive.

The staff and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again to enjoy the spectacular view of the Eiffel Tour, in the meantime,

With my best personal regards,

Valentino

Valentino Piazzi
General Manager
valentino.piazzi@regina-hotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews