We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
37
70
58
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
70
58
18
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights - the room was pretty small but to be expected for a budget hotel. The place was clean, quiet, and the hot water was fine! The bed was made up and the room cleaned after our first night as well. An ideal budget hotel if you're looking for a cheap night in Paris.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank inyongh743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

"The fine print:
Please note that the hotel is going under renovation work until January 2016."
Not really true as the renovation was going on in the last week of March. The workers were hanging in front of our window also making noise over our heads. That is not ok for 80eur/night.

I've made the booking 2 months before hand and got a room on the last floor where the renovation was going on.

The rooms are NOT sound proof as you can hear guests next door.

The hotel is freshly renovated, nice lobby, lift.

The room is very small, but also very clean. The cleaning lady was doing her job very well.

The beds are pretty comfortable, the internet is fast, bathroom new, offering shower caps, soaps and shampoos. I was quiet surprised as it's a 2 star hotel.

There is a safe which comes rather handy.

The area is very dirty and poor, not nice to walk around, but the metro station Stalingrad is close-by.

I'd give it more stars if we were able to sleep while staying there.

Room tip: Ask for the part of the hotel where the works are finished.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mayolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Stayed one night whilst visiting Paris to watch the Half-Marathon. Very pleasant welcome and this is a very clean hotel with a buffet style breakfast. Very good night's sleep after an afternoon in central Paris and driving down from Calais. Excellent parking nearby in secure underground parking (parking Stalingrad). Nearby Metro, Stalingrad, easily accessible. This area did have problems in 2016 but we found the locals smiley and happy enough.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Adrian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Comfortable in all senses of the word from the warm welcome after a brutal day of travel through to the well appointed room and the friendliness of the staff. True value for money. This will certainly be my first choice when I am in Paris again.

Room tip: Although travelling alone I chose to have a double room. The extra 10 Euro were definitely worth it.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ridunatranslation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights and we chose it thanks to its proximity to the metro station (Stalingrad). The hotel looks recently renovated. Our room was sufficiently big for three persons, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean and modern. Towels and linen were not worn out (something rare to find in budget hotels). The elevator seemed fairly new, as well. The wifi functioned very well. Hotel staff were helpful and welcoming. Overall, we were very happy with our stay.
If this hotel was located in a more central, touristy area it would definitely be more expensive.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank pishcot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews