We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT APARTMENT”
other travellers have booked this property
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
The Bedroom - Living Room The Bedroom - Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
The Bedroom - Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
View
Hallways
Street
Street
Eiffel Tower with blue lighting 2008
living room with table and chairs with the view of Paris
View of the Eiffel Tower from the apartment
Fully equipped kitchen
Panoramic view also from the kitchen
View of the living room with the beds up
View of the living room with the beds down
Bathroom with large bathtub
Bathroom has a closet with mirrored sliding doors
Eiffel Tower during a sunset from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jane G
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“GREAT APARTMENT”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved this apartment. A big plus for us was the Montparnasse train station only across the road as we were leaving Paris to train down to Bordeaux. Very short walk to Casino supermarket for food supplies as well. Great views of the Eiffel Tower from the apartment - so pretty and sparkly at night. Handover of keys went smoothly - Brendon was very helpful. Why would we stay anywhere else in Paris? Hope to return. Thanks Brendon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flyersfou...
Houston
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Still the best vacation rental in Paris....”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a girlfriends trip (2 of us) and we were thrilled to be staying in one our favorite vacation rentals worldwide!! We stayed here in 2008 and it is still meticulous. Made a very bad mistake in staying in another apt. in Sept which was across town and never will make that sad mistake again. Brandon was very prompt in answering emails and coming to our aid when we had a "glitch" we needed help with while in Paris. The apt. is well stocked, beds comfortable, even the pull-out which I used, while my friend used the Murphy, also comfortable. Linens were clean and felt new. The kitchen is a delight and user friendly. The bathroom is roomy and very clean, also. We love this apt. and hope it is available next time we vacation in Paris. The view is spectacular!!!

One note, be careful when going out onto the balcony that the sliding glass door is held ajar, as it has a tendency to lock itself!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, View, View
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jocosa
HALIFAX
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Romantic”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Romantic because I was looking for a special place for New Years Eve 2016. My partner and I passed several milestones in 2015 without celebration so I wanted to surprise him with a trip to Paris.

Normally we would use a hotel so I was unsure about a 'rental property' and the process involved. I contacted Brendan who immediately responded to my questions and later addressed any concerns including making the reservation process very easy.

As for our arrival, as it seems near the norm with air travel these days, we were delayed by several hours making our arrival time at mid-night. Because we booked on such short notice there was no time to mail us a key, which is perhaps the usual. I shot a quick email to notify Brendan and again he preempted a plan by which we had easy access to the apartment soon as we arrived. Which was wonderful to have such easy after a long flight.

But when we entered, we were even more amazed at the value of the apartment. I don't think the pictures even do it justice. When you are actually there the Eiffel Tower is much closer than it shows even in our own pictures. And trust me, we took plenty ! The view over the city is incredible ! We had to admire how clean the windows were for not a bit of obstruction and that condition followed through on the entire apartment. And we are some what neat freaks ourselves.

The murphy or pull down wall bed prepared with fresh linens was very comfortable and still allowed comfortable room to walk around! A sitting area with large enough flat screen TV, which we did not bother to watch but assume it works equally well to the great internet service. The kitchen if I may say, adorable! Fully equipped to prepare snacks or make a meal ! The bathroom has a closet if you need to hang a few extra things. But mostly we appreciated plenty of hot water and again, clean !

On other note: The apartment is extremely well located. For sight seeing, shopping, restaurants, monoplex grocery store, casino convenience story and transit both bus and sub-way. All literally with in a moments walk. The bus to the Eiffel Tower was probably less than ten minutes and we walked back. And perhaps note, if you arrive after dark the building does conserve electricity so know where the light switch is when getting off the elevator and entering the hall. My boy scout partner had a small light on his keys. :)

For others as myself who have not used this type of rental before, you may want to note this is not a hotel that comes with amenities such as shampoo, lotions or even soap. So be sure to pack a little extra. As I prefer my own brand it was not a problem for me and I normally have an extra travel towel. But supplied is two bath and two small hand towel.

And if you are going to stay even longer there is a clothes washer ! oh and I almost forgot to mention the over size balcony, more than a terrace, complete with table and chairs !

What more can I say .. Our Stay Was Perfect !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: Honestly .. Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colinh101
australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“perfect parisian apartment”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

One week in Paris is not enough. We will have to return and stay another week some time. The apartment is perfect for 2 - the booking and key handovers went seamlessly, and the view - as mentioned by previous reviewers is amazing. We slept with the shutter open so that we could view the Eiffel Tower and Parisian skyline from the bed! Thanks B.S!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Johns Florida
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: could use fluffier and more pillows!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing