We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Nearby Hotels
US$480
US$417
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
US$1 218
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$267
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$170
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$299
US$266
Le Six
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$247
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
US$285
US$224
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$632
US$568
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Duo(Paris)
US$323
US$313
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$456
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1 600)
Filter reviews
1 600 results
Traveller rating
1 250
295
36
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 250
295
36
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseeshonesty barcomplimentary snackshonor bareiffel towerbeautiful hotelbreakfast roomboutique hotelroom was largespecial thanksshort strollbreakfast was deliciousmini barwalking distancemetro stationperfect locationtop floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1 600 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Great Hotel, Spent 5 Feb nights in Paris and we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Prior to my arrival Clara and Eva was so helpful with making dinner reservations. The honesty bar with constant supply of apps and drinks was perfect after a long day of walking. Breakfast was included (continental)croissants, bacon/sausages/eggs etc an abundance of fresh fruit, variety of breads/cereals/cakes. Norisha and Alam were the friendliest servers and quick to get your coffee/tea as soon as you sat down. Rooms were spacious/spotless and really comfy beds. However, the radiator wasn't on but the room was so HOT, we had to sleep with the balcony door open each night. The hotel is in a perfect location with many restaurants nearby and walking distance to the sites. Would definitely come back to this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank fishhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for your lovely comment.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris.

Véronique Resneau - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Spent 2 nights in Paris, staying in this little gem of a hotel! Absolutely wonderful. Staff are friendly, attentive and just could not do enough for us. The honesty bar with constant supply of free nibbles, soft drinks, tea n coffee(from 1pm to 2am, everyday!)was lovely!
Rooms were spacious/spotless and really comfy beds!
We had (continental)breakfast included, but this covered everything - bacon/sausages/eggs etc an abundance of fresh fruit, variety of breads/cereals/cakes to suit all appetites! The hotel is in a perfect location - Eiffel Tower, Champs-Elysees/Arc de Triomphe Louvre all within walking distance!
Will be back! Thank you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Emslies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for your comment.
We are very proud that our services and our location have pleased you.
Our team and I look forward to seeing you again.

Véronique Resneau - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We have just returned from 3 nights at this exceptional and stylish hotel. It compares really favorably with hotels costing considerably more. In fact we could find nothing lacking and no way it could be improved. Our room (room 54) was superb - large, with a balcony and a view of the Eiffel Tower. The bathroom had everything you could possible want from fluffy bathrobes with slippers to a lit magnifying mirror which is always a bonus! The breakfasts were great and the honesty bar a real bonus for an evening drink before venturing out for dinner. All the staff were so friendly and helpful it made our stay a real pleasure. We would love to return.

Room Tip: Room 54 is to be recommended
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deb_B111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for this comment Deb.
We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel and its staff.
We hope to see you again at the Bradford Hotel - Astotel.

Véronique Resneau - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We already tried to cancel the next leg of our trip so that we could stay in this beautiful hotel longer!

The beautiful hotel is elegant with a touch of quirkiness in all the right places.

Our favorite thing about the hotel is the beautiful wood and iron vintage lift! Or second favorite thing is the breakfast and snack bar followed up closely in third place by EVERYTHING ELSE.

I was delighted to discover that the shower had an overhead rain head, a handheld shower head and a bath feature. I don't pleasantly surprised to find that as a large person I could comfortably fit in the bathtub! This was such a treat!

The hotel staff are very polite and accommodating. They also speak, at least, French and English.

The rooms are beautifully appointed and charming in their old style.

I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends as the extreme charm coupled with the great value is too good to pass up.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Harpskii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for your comment.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris.

Véronique Resneau - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Absolutely perfect from start to finish. Location was ideal, staff all highly professional and very friendly.

Room was really nice and breakfast had an excellent choice of food.


Will definitely use this again whilst in Paris.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Brads1234qt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris_Asto, Directeur général at Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for this comment.
We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel and its location.
We hope to see you again at the Bradford Hotel - Astotel.

Véronique Resneau - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews