We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palais de Chaillot(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$387/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$491
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Elysees Flaubert(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$495
US$428
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$115
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Saint James Paris(Paris)
US$1 490
US$1 278
RelaisChateaux.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$1 278
US$1 239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
204
81
16
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
81
16
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclarins toiletriesgreat locationenglish language news channelsart shopsunique boutique hotelnice cozy hoteleiffel tower and notre damesaint germangreat holidayd' orsaymajor paris attractionsstaff was incredibly helpfulpont royalappointed hotelorsay museumsound insulationwardrobe space
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was perfect. We stayed in the junior suit with our 2 daughters. There was plenty of space, the beds and linens were so comfortable. The location was perfect for walking to all the major attractions and sites. The best part really though was the staff. They're so kind!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We were all very sensitive to your warm comment about your last stay at the Hotel de la Rue de Lille,
We will be happy to meet you very soon and we confirm you now the establishment of our treasure hunt to allow young and old to discover with friends or family the streets of Paris around an enigma that we are have prepared.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great, quiet location for left bank exploration and access to the Louvre etc. Room, even for a deluxe double was small, lacking wardrobe and drawer space, though seems standard for Paris. Great, friendly service and people. Certainly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waynel2808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

All the team of the hotel de la rue de Lille associates with me to thank you for your message on our portal and for the time you have devoted to it.
We are very pleased to have welcomed you to the hotel in the heart of Saint Germain des Prés and look forward to your next stay in Paris.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

This is a nice cozy hotel in the center of town near the museums, attractions and public transports. There are also many local restaurants within the a few blocks of the hotel. They were nice enough to hold on to my luggage after I checked out so that I can explore more of Paris.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for your comment very warm
We take special care of all the products that are available at the hotel!
We are delighted that you have resented the atmosphere "house" of the hotel
Do not forget to follow us on Facebook!
Miles and a surprises await you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Great location near Louvre, Orsay, Seine, and train/metro. Walk to several good and moderately priced restaurants. Hotel breakfast would be better with more variety. Television did not receive all the channels on the guide.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rohed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018


Thank you for the time you spent writing your opinion, this is important so that we can always improve your stay!
We have since your passage did revise the TV channels of the room
We hope to have brought you the clarification you want and remember that our hotel will be delighted to welcome you again.

Do not forget to follow us on Facebook!
















Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I traveled with my 86 year old mother who wanted to go to the Musee D'Orsey. We arrived Easter morning and the lovely woman that checked us in could see how tired and worn out my mother was. She was able to rearrange rooms to allow us an early check-in. She arranged for tea while we waited. She also made a reservation at a local restaurant for our Easter meal and it was perfect...Les Antiqueaires. Our room was small, as expected, but well appointed. It had just enough room for us to get around and a small but modern bathroom with a great rain shower. Plenty of hot water. All the amenities such as safe, fridge, small closet, desk & chair, TV and windows that open! The location was perfect. 2 blocks from D'Orsey; 1 block from the Seine and 2 blocks from hop on hop off bus. Lots of local restaurants and shops nearby and a supermarket (Monoprix) a few blocks away to get snacks, drinks, food. Safe neighborhood. The employees of this boutique hotel are absolutely the best! Filled with recommendations and willing to help you should you need it. They made us feel like we were home away from home. Little snacks in the lobby with the fireplace, IPads that were pre-programmed with travel information, restaurant menus and locations and all the info about the sights of Paris. We will absolutely go back to this hotel. They even thought to give us chocolate eggs on our pillows Easter night! The staff was amazing...Kimmy, Assan and Camille. Merci boucoup :)

Stayed: April 2018
Thank mgold2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for your comment very warm
We take special care of all the products that are available at the hotel!
We are delighted that you have resented the atmosphere "house" of the hotel
Do not forget to follow us on Facebook!
Miles and a surprises await you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews