We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 23:45
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Eiffel Tower
from US$39,10
More Info
from US$41,40
More Info
from US$54,10
More Info
from US$67,90
More Info
Reviews (128 601)
Filter reviews
128 601 results
Traveller rating
91 049
27 226
7 780
1 583
963
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91 049
27 226
7 780
1 583
963
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second level every hour light show top level glass of champagne walk up buy tickets skip the line worth the wait bucket list pick pockets long queue visit paris elevator summit lines stairs
Filter
Updating list...
3 885 - 3 890 of 128 601 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

You can see the whole city, it's a must visit if you go to Paris. The views are so stunning. I can NOT recommend taking the stairs.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank svensson4452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

wherever you stand and take picture, it will be beautiful tower !
even you were under the tower, there were lots of views to be posted

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kristo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We visited during the day but decided on our last night to view from Trocadero. Easy to get to on metro, and well worth it. The lit up tower was beautiful and when it started to sparkle it was even more spectacular. A great way to spend our daughters 16th birthday after a nice dinner. Music was playing and the atmosphere was quite special. The souvenirs are also cheaper here from the street vendors if you are savvy.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank bcrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We have seen many of the worlds "must see" places but seeing the Eiffel Tower was memorizing, you just want to sit an stare at it. Its bigger than I expected and other than trying to find a place to take a picture with it and not have others in the picture it is amazing and we want to come back so bad.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank kevingN7214FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We loved the Eiffel Tower visit. The area is great for taking selfies or pics. There are restaurants and bars all around. The Eiffel Tower was great in the daytime, but awesome at night all lit up.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank genegillespie1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews