We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
main living-1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main living-1
Deck from garden Garden from deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
main living-1
Deck from garden
Garden from deck
Garden
living-1
kitchen-1
kitchen-2
kitchen-5
living-3
living-4
living-5
bathroom-1
bathroom-2
Outside-1
Outside-2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rican26
Riverside, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paris”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent location with access to everything you need, food, metro, necessities. Close to Notre Dame and love to hear the church bells from this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful rental with Paris at your doorstep”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Paris, and our first time traveling in which we decided to rent an apartment instead of staying in a hotel. We are so glad that we did. This location was wonderfully situated for us to explore much of downtown Paris. Many landmarks were within a short walk, and the metro and bus system is just down the road.

The apartment was clean and beautifully maintained, and the garden was lovely and in full bloom. The owner was nice to get to know and was very responsive to any questions we had both before and during the trip.

If you're considering a visit to Paris, I would highly recommend considering this as a place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thisiswhy...
Canberra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great location, perfectly comfortable to live like a Parisian”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Step out the front door and look across the Seine at Notre-Dame. It really is that close! A wonderful, spacious (by Paris standards) and well kitted out studio with a beautiful courtyard in a quiet & secure building and with most amenities within a couple of blocks. Eric has made a very comfortable living space and is a great host who is nearby but not at all intrusive. We love to walk and found that most of the major tourist hot spots (Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Eiffel Tower) were all easy to get to and if we did take the Metro it was only a few blocks back to the apartment from the stop. There are good and varied cafes/brasseries in the neighbourhood and a fantastic boulanger just 2 doors down. We would not hesitate to stay here again on our next trip to Paris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SussexGin...
Sussex
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Sanctuary”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The peace of this apartment is the perfect antidote to frenetic Paris gorging. The TV was too complicated but we didn't miss it. The eccentric kettle was replaced by almost instant water boiling on the so fast hob. The bed was a proper place of rest - everything worked in the bathroomand there was plenty of space to let us move and be independent.
We missed the hospitality promised but that was the time of year I guess.
The garden was so peaceful with the blackbird coming down for his raisins the perfect delight.
With our hosts both away there was no change of towels or bed linen for the week

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Returning from hectic days out resting, planning and going out again
Liked least: No help with local information.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thanks for your comments.
We were on Holidays and could not hold our hospitality promise, that's too bad for Gavin and Gwyneth.
Linen and sheets are changed on a weekly basis.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tres belle”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I loved the garden and spent time reading and writing in the peace and quiet of the apartment when I wasn't roaming the streets of Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing