We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Danny W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Time”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We all have a great time the apartment was just like the pictures and could not find anything bad about it. Would use it again when we go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“I can touch the Eiffel Tower!”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Location is everything in this cosy 2 bedroom apartment. The Eiffel Tower is right outside which lends a twinkling welcome each night as we walk home.
Rue Cler is just round the corner with its bistros and food shops making it a very easy place to live.
The welcome at the airport by the driver then being met by the lovely Aiden at the apartment is a great service which immediately makes you feel welcome in the city. Aiden made sure we knew where and how everything worked and has been a lovely contact in the city.
The apartment feels as though your kind French friends have loaned your their home for a week. Little personal things are dotted about, family photos on the wall, which we feel adds to the charm. The apartment is well equipped with all you need including a big washing machine and dryer which is a must after a couple of weeks of travelling!
The beds are comfortable and although the twin room leads off the main bedroom it is not a problem!
The sitting room overlooks the street and you can pop your head out the window to check no one has taken the tower while you were gone! It has 3 bug windows letting litanies light in and is comfortably decorated in an eclectic style.
I would stay here again and again given our welcome, the location and the overall love of our new home in Paris!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda S
Brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment in Paris”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Great location, great apartment everything that you needed was around the area close to cafes, transport and tower. Pickup at airport was excellent Bernard met us at arrival and departure from apartment.
We will defiantly stay again!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzanneOT
West Linn, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely and convenient”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in this Paris apartment. The apartment has everything you need, including a washer and dryer. The kitchen is small, but functional. The Eiffel Tower is very close, and there is a lovely view of it from the street. The neighborhood is safe and quiet in the evening. It is walking distance to several museums and has easy access to bus and train. There are two restaurants on the corner, and more along the block. This is a two bedroom apartment, but access to the second bedroom is through the master bedroom, so this may not work for everyone. The management was courteous, prompt to respond, and very professional. They arranged our airport transfers coming in and leaving, and we found that to be very convenient.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$355
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing