We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing space- lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hvp598
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing space- lovely apartment”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Easy walking to transport to the main attractions of Paris. Comprehensive manuals and information regarding buses trains etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you very much Cara!

Stéphanie and Feels Like Home in Paris team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment . Very helpful contact”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed for three nights . Apartment excellent . The neighbourhood is lovely . The road outside is a little busy at nighttime - many emergency vehicles with sirens , but the apartment itself is comfortable and clean. Would stay again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you Carolyn for your feedback and I am so happy you had a good time by staying in one of Feels Like Home in Paris apartments!
We would be happy to have you back as guests when you come back to Paris.

Stéphanie and Feels Like Home in Paris team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very conveniently located!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great little place, really home from home. Has all the amenities from dishwasher to a towel warmer! There was enough space for the 4 of us. The recycling of the trash could be done differently - giving two or three little bins so that we could sort it out easily. Well worth the stay :) And we would go there again :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Hello Veronica,

It was a pleasure to have you as guests in one of Feels Like Home in Paris apartments and we hope we can accommodate you another time when you come back to Paris.

Stéphanie and Feels Like Home in Paris team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara_M09
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Romantic Montmartre apartment”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This past January, my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Clair de Lune. The apartment is just north of Montmartre, in the 18th. With two metro stops within a five minute walk, the location was perfect. While the metro is certainly easy to get to for sightseeing, the local neighborhood had everything we needed: restaurants, cafes, markets, alcohol and wine stores, and plenty of boutiques. The apartment itself is just darling! Plenty of space for the two of us, and we were able to comfortably sleep 4 adults. The couch in the parlor also pulls out as an added convenience. The kitchen and bathroom were filled with all the updated comforts of home, including a dishwasher and washer/dryer. Plenty of closets made for easy storage of luggage during our extended stay. We were so pleased with our stay, we cannot wait to return!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to accommodate you another time in the future.

Stéphanie and Feels Like Home in Paris team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina D
Brooklyn, New York
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Felt like home…in Paris.”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with my husband, my sister and her husband and daughter just this past week. A lovely, elegant apartment, very comfortable and spacious for 5 people. The windows let in as much or as little light as you wanted.The apartment was clean, had all the amenities you need: for cooking (we did not do much cooking [you are in Paris!] except to reheat leftovers and make coffee/tea); it has washer and dryer so you don't need to pack much (which I did anyway); and a lovely welcome basket. Everything you need is right out the door: boulangers, charcuteries, patissiers, supermarkets, restaurants, little groceries, florist, pharmacies, fruit and vegetable places, etc. Baguettes everyday, this I will miss.

Sacre-Couer is up any hill (there are lots of steps!). Go up any set of steps and you are there. Do not be afraid to explore any of the streets for food or just to sight see and take pictures. The 360 degree views from Sacre-Couer are beautiful day or night. Bus stop is right out the door (80 takes you to and through heart of Paris) and the metro is nearby as well (4, 80). And you can do as most Parisians do and walk everywhere (we averaged 7.5 miles of walking a day). Sights we saw this stay: Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame Cathedral, Delacroix museum; walked along Rue Cler (we'd stayed here first time 10 years ago). There are thousands more to see--for next time. My sister (a chef) booked us a food tour (2 hours) with a cooking school (Cook n' with Class) and we toured with an ex-pat for 2 hours before sitting down to a light, delicious lunch. Highly recommend this for any foodie!

Thank you Stephanie' and FHLP team for a wonderful stay. It really did feel like home. Highly recommended: a very enthusiastic 2 thumbs up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike really.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
What a nice review and it is so important for us that our guests have a great time when they stay in one of Feels Like Home in Paris apartments!

Stéphanie and Feels Like Home in Paris team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing