We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great contemporary apartment - centrally located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petermpls
Minneapolis MN, USA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great contemporary apartment - centrally located”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Paris apartment worked out extremely well for our Spring Break in Paris. It's well laid out, very well equipped, spacious, and located close to shops, restaurants, and the Metro. Our host was always very responsive and genuinely helpful. We appreciated that a number of the small things that are sometimes forgotten were provided. Things like dish soap, coffee, paper towels, ... We have been to other Airbnb's where the apartment or house has be cleared out too much. The owner also had a great guide that included instructions for the appliances. Wifi was strong throughout the apartment. The apartment was very quiet. Noise in the building was minimal. We would certainly stay again. Although it was just the two of us, we could envision a couple with one small child being quite comfortable there. The only thing to be aware of is that bathroom access is via the bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review! Very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swildw
Santa Rosa, California
1 review
“Perfect apartment to explore and come home to”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Gourmet Marais is the perfect size. With an 11 year old son, we were able to have separate sleeping arrangements, which helped with his bedtime. The location was very convenient to markets, transportation, and walkable to most places we wanted to visit. We made most of our meals and ate in the apartment, which was nice to be able to eat healthy and not spend so much on eating out.
We very much enjoyed the river cruise and everything about our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back again one day.- Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
1 review
“Awesome location! Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved the location of the apartment. It was a charming neighborhood with everything we needed. It also was very easy to walk to tourist attractions like Notre-Dame and the Louvre. The apartment itself was beautiful and had all of the amenities which were advertised. The kitchen and the bathroom were especially lovely. The bottle of wine and the chocolate bar were also a very thoughtful touch! I would love to stay with Cobblestone again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you, we are delighted by your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hedwards5...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect homebase for exploring Paris”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Jennifer's apartment in Marais is a perfect location for a week in Paris. Walking distance or a short metro ride to most museums and landmarks, great neighborhood cafes, restaurants and shops. The apartment itself is an ideal home base; we even cooked a couple times (worth doing, by the way). I definitely recommend this apartment!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you, Hilary. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew T
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment to feel like you live in Paris”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for a week over the New Year holiday and absolutely loved it! It's in a fantastic part of town and had so much within walking distance. The apartment was charming and impeccable. The bedroom is comfy and the closet space allowed us to literally fully unpack and put our suitcases away. The shower is incredible, we want the same one installed in our house now. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could need to cook a meal or if you just get your daily baguette and some goodies. The living area is spacious and the windows out onto the street make you feel like you're still part of Paris even as you have your feet kicked up, lounging on the couch. We loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thanks for your kind words !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$304
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing