We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$67
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes(Bezannes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (2 225)
Filter reviews
2 225 results
Traveller rating
878
1 056
203
66
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
1 056
203
66
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschampagne houseschampagne barprivilege roomcentral locationunderground parkingla paixhotel restaurantwalk in showerexcellent locationbreakfast roommodern hotelsuperior roomby the glassgood sizechampagne regioneuros per nightrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2 225 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cannot fault this hotel at all. The reception was hilarious, a very funny reception manager, exceptionally helpful too! Room and shower wonderful. 60 lengths in the pool and sauna followed by relaxing on the sunbeds in a secluded courtyard. Wonderful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jenny181259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from a fabulous weekend in Reims. 7 couples in all and booked this hotel for the 3 nights we were in this great city. Rather disappointingly we paid the standard room rate of 180 euros per night and some rooms had a double bed and some were twins even though we booked it 12 months ago. Rooms were ok - business like - shower over a redundant bath (never understand baths in standard hotel rooms), fairly small rooms, modern in build and design. We had a room on the front which was fairly noisy- powerful motorbikes, bin collection at 5am and general post booze frivolities led to a couple of disturbed nights. I am sure the rooms at the back would be much quieter. we adjoining doors with the room next to us and we could hear every word they said. Modern block means every door slam is heard all over the floor. Bottled water in the room was chargeable which is a complete joke at 180 euros a night and 4 star. Never any milk or tea bags for a morning drink either. Clean and beds were comfortable. Location is great with the Strip a stones throw away and the Cathedral and Train Station only a short walk. Lovely courtyard area at the back for quiet sitting and enjoying your breakfast. Decent bar area and entertaining staff in there who know their drinks!! All in all ok but expensive for a room which is equivalent to a Premier inn room.

Room Tip: quieter rooms at the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Difficult to fault - a clean, modern, hotel in the centre of the town; consequently everything (i.e. champagne houses, cathedral, restaurants) are all within walking distance. Staff friendly and helpful. We went for the continental breakfast in the courtyard rather than the buffet which was fine and a lot cheaper. Do book the hotel car park (it's not much cheaper) and don't use the one opposite - very busy and very tight if you have a wide car!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Geoff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

After a very busy day of flying we picked up our rental car at CDG airport and drive 1.5 hrs to Reims. We chose this hotel because of its location. Parking was available in their garage but you must make arrangements prior to arrival for a parking space. The rooms are nicely appointed and our overlooked the center court which has tables and chairs and where you can have a glass of wine and relax. We dined at the hotel’s restaurant and had a very hearty meal. All in all a good experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mentor189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It enjoys a central position , with its own paying parking, a good structure tailored for business travellers , a nice bar with an outside space enjoyable in good season , and so about the structure everthing is fine, except that there is only elevator, and that on our floor (sixth ) there was a strong and unpleasant mould smell ...Rooms are business minded, you can find the always appreciate nespresso machine . The staff needs , a better training, any interaction with tem , check in and check out , as the bar, took really too long too get a proper assitance or decent reply .Check out then was a sort of night are , forcing us to wait twenty minutes to pay local taxes and parking fees as the lady was not too expert in making the invoice...for one night it is okay and the town does not offer too many better alternatives

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enricoallievi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews