We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommended!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tours, Loire Valley, Centre-Val de Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Rafi L
1 review
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very clean and beautifully furnished Cottage. Nice location as there are many sites to visit nearby. Most trivial necessities are provided in the Cottage, really convenient. Great facilities including a dishwasher, cooking devices and capsule coffee machine . Frederique has been very kind and helpful, and was always available to help us. Would highly recommend!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Very good place to stay in the Loire Valley”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The cottage is very pleasant, clean and comfortable. It is very quiet. There is a secure parking.
Our hosts make us feel comfortable and provide us with helpful informations on what to do and where to go. There are so many places to visit around Rochecorbon. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mallika B
1 review
“Best hosts and the cosiest place!”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Frédérique and Nicolas were very helpful, sending us details of restaurants, bike hiring and helping us book too because we don't speak French.
The cottage was spotless and had everything we needed along with a bottle​of a local Vouvray champagne in the fridge.
I think I will back there soon again for another small trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adi A
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fredereque and Nicnicolas are amazing hosts! Ultra personal service. We came with our two little kids (2 & 3 year old). The hosts were very helpful supporting our less standard needs (including toys). The property itself was very convenient and has good atmosphere. Assuming you have a car, this is a great location in the Loire valley. In the middle of many top attractions of the valley. There is a very good boulangerie 2 min walk. We used to go with the kids on the mornings / evening to buy fresh goodies. The dishwasher in the apartment was very useful (as it is not fun to clean dishes while you are on a vacation). Cost is very good for a family with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hosts
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lenoupato...
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;